Scoreboard

Sun Aug 26
2:00 PM
Alumni
Cal Lutheran
Alumni Match
Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Westmont
Fri Aug 31
11:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 31
3:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Carthage (Wis.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Sep 01
9:30 AM
St. Scholastica
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Sep 01
2:15 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Salisbury
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 08
5:00 PM
Clarkson
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Fri Sep 14
10:00 AM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West Challenge
Fri Sep 14
5:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. University of Texas-Dallas
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West D-III Challenge
Sat Sep 15
2:30 PM
Juniata
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West Challenge
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

 
 
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
La Verne
Whittier
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Occidental
Pomona-Pitzer
Redlands
Caltech
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 16 15-1 0.938 36 31-5 0.861 10-0 Won 22
La Verne 16 11-5 0.688 27 18-9 0.667 6-4 Lost 1
Whittier 16 10-6 0.625 28 18-10 0.643 6-4 Lost 3
Chapman 16 10-6 0.625 27 16-11 0.593 5-5 Lost 1
Cal Lutheran 16 10-6 0.625 28 16-12 0.571 8-2 Lost 1
Occidental 16 8-8 0.500 25 13-12 0.520 6-4 Lost 1
Pomona-Pitzer 16 5-11 0.313 28 8-20 0.286 2-8 Lost 3
Redlands 16 2-14 0.125 25 6-19 0.240 0-10 Lost 10
Caltech 16 1-15 0.063 26 4-22 0.154 2-8 Won 1

Recent Videos

Live Stream