Scoreboard

Sun Feb 10
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Tue Feb 12
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Westmont
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 22
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 22
6:30 PM
Principia (Ill.)
Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 24
10:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 24
4:30 PM
Principia (Ill.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Ojai Independent College Individual Championships
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, California
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Ojai Independent College Individual Championships
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, California
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Ojai Independent College Individual Championships
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, California
Fri May 03
TBA
SCIAC Team Championships
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBA
Sat May 04
TBA
SCIAC Team Championships
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

 
 
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Pomona-Pitzer
Redlands
Chapman
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Occidental
La Verne
Whittier
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 7 7-0 1.000 31 29-2 0.935 10-0 Won 13
Pomona-Pitzer 7 6-1 0.857 23 15-8 0.652 7-3 Lost 1
Redlands 7 5-2 0.714 21 11-10 0.524 5-4 Lost 2
Chapman 7 4-3 0.571 19 10-9 0.526 7-3 Lost 1
Caltech 7 3-4 0.429 17 7-10 0.412 6-4 Won 2
Cal Lutheran 7 2-5 0.286 17 5-12 0.294 3-7 Won 1
Occidental 8 1-7 0.125 15 5-10 0.333 3-7 Lost 4
La Verne 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Whittier 7 0-7 0.000 16 2-14 0.125 1-9 Lost 9

Recent Videos

Live Stream