Scoreboard

Tue Feb 13
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Westmont
Wed Feb 21
1:00 PM
Brandeis (Mass.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Bates (Me.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Sun Mar 04
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Mills
Thu Mar 15
5:00 PM
Southwestern (Texas)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 16
2:00 PM
Whitman (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 18
8:00 AM
Sewanee
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 23
11:00 AM
Wellesley (Mass.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 24
2:30 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 06
2:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 13
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Apr 14
10:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 20
2:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 21
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Thu Apr 26
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
Fri Apr 27
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
Sat Apr 28
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
Sun Apr 29
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
Fri May 04
TBA
SCIAC
Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Championships
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Standings

 
 
Cal Lutheran
Caltech
Chapman
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
La Verne
Occidental
Pomona-Pitzer
Redlands
Whittier
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Cal Lutheran 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Caltech 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Chapman 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
La Verne 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Occidental 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Pomona-Pitzer 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Redlands 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Whittier 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -

Recent Videos

Live Stream