Scoreboard

Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Mon Nov 19
6:30 PM
Master's
Cal Lutheran
Wed Nov 21
3:00 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Thu Dec 13
6:30 PM
Knox
Cal Lutheran
Tue Dec 18
7:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Babson
@ Miami, Fla. Miami Exclusive Invitational
Thu Dec 20
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Thomas More
@ Miami, Fla. Miami Exclusive Invitational
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
William Smith
Cal Lutheran
Regals Classic
Sun Dec 30
4:00 PM
Whitworth (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Regals Classic
Mon Jan 07
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Thu Feb 21
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Semifinal
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

2016-17 SCIAC Women's Basketball Standings

 
 
Chapman
Redlands
Whittier
Occidental
Pomona-Pitzer
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Caltech
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Chapman 0 0-0 0.000 2 2-0 1.000 2-0 Won 2
Redlands 0 0-0 0.000 2 2-0 1.000 2-0 Won 2
Whittier 0 0-0 0.000 1 1-0 1.000 1-0 Won 1
Occidental 0 0-0 0.000 2 1-1 0.500 1-1 Lost 1
Pomona-Pitzer 0 0-0 0.000 2 1-1 0.500 1-1 Won 1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Caltech 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
La Verne 0 0-0 0.000 1 0-1 0.000 0-1 Lost 1
Cal Lutheran 0 0-0 0.000 1 0-1 0.000 0-1 Lost 1

Recent Videos

Live Stream