Scoreboard

Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Thu Feb 21
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Semifinal
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC FInal
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

2016-17 SCIAC Women's Basketball Standings

 
 
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Pomona-Pitzer
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Whittier
La Verne
Redlands
Occidental
Caltech
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 8 7-1 0.875 17 15-2 0.882 10-0 Won 11
Pomona-Pitzer 8 7-1 0.875 17 13-4 0.765 8-2 Won 6
Chapman 8 6-2 0.750 17 11-6 0.647 5-5 Won 1
Cal Lutheran 7 4-3 0.571 17 7-10 0.412 3-7 Lost 2
Whittier 8 4-4 0.500 15 7-8 0.467 3-7 Lost 1
La Verne 7 3-4 0.429 16 9-7 0.563 6-4 Won 1
Redlands 8 3-5 0.375 17 6-11 0.353 4-6 Won 2
Occidental 8 1-7 0.125 17 7-10 0.412 3-7 Lost 5
Caltech 8 0-8 0.000 16 5-11 0.313 2-8 Lost 6

Recent Videos

Live Stream