Scoreboard

Sat Feb 03
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Thu Feb 08
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at San Diego Christian
Fri Feb 09
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at San Diego Christian
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon Feb 19
12:00 PM
Linfield (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Mon Feb 19
2:00 PM
Linfield (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 06
12:00 PM
Piedmont (Ga.)
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Piedmont
Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 12
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 29
2:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 29
4:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

Standings

2017 SCIAC Softball Standings

 
 
La Verne
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Whittier
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Occidental
Redlands
Pomona-Pitzer
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
La Verne 28 20-8 0.714 45 31-14 0.689 6-4 Lost 2
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 28 18-10 0.643 42 22-20 0.524 4-6 Lost 2
Whittier 28 16-12 0.571 43 21-22 0.488 6-4 Lost 1
Chapman 28 14-14 0.500 40 20-20 0.500 5-5 Lost 2
Cal Lutheran 28 14-14 0.500 36 17-19 0.472 6-4 Won 1
Occidental 28 11-17 0.393 38 13-25 0.342 4-6 Won 1
Redlands 28 10-18 0.357 40 14-26 0.350 2-8 Lost 4
Pomona-Pitzer 28 9-19 0.321 40 13-27 0.325 4-6 Lost 1

Recent Videos

Live Stream