Scoreboard

Wed Sep 20
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Sep 23
11:00 AM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Ventura College
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Fri Oct 06
10:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Memorial Gary Troyer Tournament
Fri Oct 06
4:45 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Iona
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat Oct 07
10:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. La Salle (Penn.)
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat Oct 07
2:15 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Concordia-Irvine
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
Sun Oct 08
11:30 AM
LA Valley College
Cal Lutheran
(LAVC vs. CC 9am)
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
Connecticut College
Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Thu Oct 19
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Wed Nov 01
4:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Wed Nov 08
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

Standings

2016 SCIAC Men's Water Polo Standings

 
 
Pomona-Pitzer
Whittier
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Redlands
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Chapman
Occidental
Caltech
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Pomona-Pitzer 11 11-0 1.000 32 23-9 0.719 8-2 Lost 1
Whittier 11 8-3 0.727 32 19-13 0.594 7-3 Lost 2
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 11 8-3 0.727 32 16-16 0.500 6-4 Lost 1
Redlands 11 7-4 0.636 33 18-15 0.545 5-5 Won 1
La Verne 11 5-6 0.455 26 7-19 0.269 5-5 Won 1
Cal Lutheran 12 5-7 0.417 26 13-13 0.500 4-6 Won 2
Chapman 12 4-8 0.333 26 6-20 0.231 3-7 Lost 1
Occidental 11 2-9 0.182 26 5-21 0.192 2-8 Lost 4
Caltech 10 0-10 0.000 27 5-22 0.185 1-9 Lost 8

Recent Videos

Live Stream