Scoreboard

Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Arcadia
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Slug-Fest Tournament
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Slug-Fest Tournament
Sun Jan 13
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Slug-Fest Tournament
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Carthage (Wis.)
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at North Central (Ill.)
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Naperville, Ill.
Sun Feb 03
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Benedictine (IL)
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at CSU Northridge
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
CSU Northridge
Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Alumni
Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Adrian
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
Sat Mar 09
6:00 PM
Rivier
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Endicott
Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at MIT
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Wentworth (Mass.)
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Springfield
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Stevens
Sun Mar 31
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Marymount (Va.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

Recent Videos

Live Stream