Scoreboard

Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Oct 14
8:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Wed Oct 18
7:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Senior Night
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Wed Nov 01
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at TBD
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat Nov 04
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at TBD
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

Standings

 
 
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Chapman
Occidental
Pomona-Pitzer
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
La Verne
Whittier
Caltech
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Redlands 6 6-0 1.000 9 6-3 0.667 6-3 Won 5
Cal Lutheran 6 4-2 0.667 8 5-3 0.625 5-3 Lost 1
Chapman 5 3-1-1 0.700 9 3-3-3 0.500 3-3-3 Tied 1
Occidental 5 3-2 0.600 7 4-3 0.571 4-3 Won 1
Pomona-Pitzer 5 2-2-1 0.500 7 3-3-1 0.500 3-3-1 Won 1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 5 2-3 0.400 7 2-5 0.286 2-5 Won 1
La Verne 6 2-4 0.333 8 4-4 0.500 4-4 Lost 1
Whittier 5 1-4 0.200 6 1-5 0.167 1-5 Lost 2
Caltech 5 0-5 0.000 8 1-7 0.125 1-7 Lost 7

Recent Videos

Live Stream