Scoreboard

Fri Nov 22
6:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at JWU (Denver)
Sat Nov 23
6:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Colorado Col.
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
Hamilton
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Dec 01
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Riverside
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
Rosemont
vs. Cal Lutheran
CLU Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Caltech
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

2016-17 SCIAC Men's Basketball Standings

 
 
Occidental
Redlands
Whittier
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Caltech
Chapman
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
La Verne
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Occidental 0 0-0 0.000 3 3-0 1.000 3-0 Won 3
Redlands 0 0-0 0.000 4 3-1 0.750 3-1 Won 3
Whittier 0 0-0 0.000 2 1-1 0.500 1-1 Won 1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 0 0-0 0.000 2 1-1 0.500 1-1 Won 1
Caltech 0 0-0 0.000 3 1-2 0.333 1-2 Won 1
Chapman 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Pomona-Pitzer 0 0-0 0.000 1 0-1 0.000 0-1 Lost 1
Cal Lutheran 0 0-0 0.000 2 0-2 0.000 0-2 Lost 2
La Verne 0 0-0 0.000 2 0-2 0.000 0-2 Lost 2

Recent Videos

Live Stream