Scoreboard

Mon Nov 20
7:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Vanguard
Mon Nov 27
4:00 PM
George Fox (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Cal St. Fullerton
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Vanguard
Cal Lutheran
Thu Dec 28
6:00 PM
Hamline (Minn.)
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sat Dec 30
4:00 PM
Williams (Mass.)
Cal Lutheran
Mon Jan 01
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon Jan 08
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 17
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at TBA
SCIAC Semi-Final
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at TBA
SCIAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

Standings

2016-17 SCIAC Men's Basketball Standings

 
 
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
La Verne
Pomona-Pitzer
Occidental
Whittier
Caltech
Chapman
Redlands
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 16 13-3 0.813 28 23-5 0.821 6-4 Lost 1
Cal Lutheran 16 12-4 0.750 27 20-7 0.741 8-2 Lost 1
La Verne 16 10-6 0.625 26 16-10 0.615 5-5 Lost 3
Pomona-Pitzer 16 10-6 0.625 26 14-12 0.538 4-6 Lost 3
Occidental 16 6-10 0.375 25 14-11 0.560 5-5 Won 1
Whittier 16 6-10 0.375 24 11-13 0.458 4-6 Won 3
Caltech 16 6-10 0.375 25 7-18 0.280 4-6 Lost 1
Chapman 16 5-11 0.313 25 10-15 0.400 3-7 Lost 3
Redlands 16 4-12 0.250 25 8-17 0.320 3-7 Won 1

Recent Videos

Live Stream