Scoreboard

Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

2016-17 SCIAC Men's Basketball Standings

 
 
Pomona-Pitzer
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Occidental
Whittier
Chapman
Redlands
Caltech
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Pomona-Pitzer 6 5-1 0.833 15 12-3 0.800 9-1 Won 1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 6 4-2 0.667 15 12-3 0.800 9-1 Won 3
Occidental 6 4-2 0.667 15 12-3 0.800 8-2 Won 4
Whittier 7 4-3 0.571 16 9-7 0.563 6-4 Lost 1
Chapman 6 3-3 0.500 15 11-4 0.733 7-3 Lost 1
Redlands 6 3-3 0.500 15 10-5 0.667 6-4 Won 1
Caltech 6 3-3 0.500 15 5-10 0.333 3-7 Lost 1
La Verne 6 1-5 0.167 14 1-13 0.071 1-9 Won 1
Cal Lutheran 7 1-6 0.143 15 2-13 0.133 1-8 Lost 4

Recent Videos

Live Stream