Scoreboard

Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Senior Night
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Fri Feb 22
TBA
SCIAC
Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Semifinal
Sat Feb 23
TBA
SCIAC
Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Championship
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

2016-17 SCIAC Men's Basketball Standings

 
 
Pomona-Pitzer
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Occidental
Redlands
Chapman
Whittier
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
La Verne
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Pomona-Pitzer 7 7-0 1.000 16 15-1 0.938 10-0 Won 11
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 7 6-1 0.857 16 12-4 0.750 9-1 Won 6
Occidental 8 5-3 0.625 17 14-3 0.824 7-3 Lost 2
Redlands 7 4-3 0.571 16 9-7 0.563 4-5 Won 3
Chapman 7 3-4 0.429 16 7-9 0.438 3-7 Lost 1
Whittier 7 3-4 0.429 16 6-10 0.375 5-5 Lost 1
Caltech 7 2-5 0.286 16 8-8 0.500 4-6 Won 1
Cal Lutheran 7 2-5 0.286 15 4-11 0.267 2-8 Won 1
La Verne 7 0-7 0.000 15 1-14 0.067 0-9 Lost 11

Recent Videos

Live Stream