Scoreboard

Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Smudge Pot Game
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

 
 
Redlands
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Pomona-Pitzer
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
La Verne
Whittier
Occidental
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Redlands 7 6-1 0.857 10 8-2 0.800 8-2 Won 4
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 7 6-1 0.857 11 7-4 0.636 7-3 Lost 2
Pomona-Pitzer 7 5-2 0.714 10 7-3 0.700 7-3 Won 4
Chapman 7 4-3 0.571 9 5-4 0.556 5-4 Won 1
Cal Lutheran 7 3-4 0.429 10 4-6 0.400 4-6 Won 1
La Verne 7 3-4 0.429 9 3-6 0.333 3-6 Lost 1
Whittier 7 1-6 0.143 9 1-8 0.111 1-8 Lost 5
Occidental 7 0-7 0.000 9 1-8 0.111 1-8 Lost 8

Recent Videos

Live Stream