Scoreboard

Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lutheran
Alumni Game
Fri Feb 02
2:30 PM
Linfield (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 03
11:00 AM
Linfield (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Linfield (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 09
4:00 PM
University of Texas-Dallas
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Concordia (TX)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sun Feb 11
10:00 AM
Sul Ross St.
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Feb 16
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Feb 17
11:00 AM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Tue Feb 20
1:00 PM
Castleton
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 21
2:30 PM
Bates (Me.)
Cal Lutheran
2:30 PM Pacific
Fri Feb 23
2:30 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 24
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Feb 24
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Fri Mar 02
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
2:30 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 08
2:30 PM
Ursinus
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 13
3:00 PM
Ithaca (NY)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 23
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 24
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Mar 24
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Standings

2017 SCIAC Baseball Standings

 
 
Cal Lutheran
Caltech
Chapman
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
La Verne
Occidental
Pomona-Pitzer
Redlands
Whittier
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Cal Lutheran 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Caltech 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Chapman 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
La Verne 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Occidental 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Pomona-Pitzer 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Redlands 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -
Whittier 0 0-0 0.000 0 0-0 0.000 0-0 -

Recent Videos

Live Stream