Scoreboard

Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Providence Christan
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Alumni
Cal Lutheran
Thu Jan 31
2:30 PM
CETYS, Mexico
Cal Lutheran
Thu Feb 07
3:00 PM
University of Texas-Dallas
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Feb 08
1:00 PM
Whitman (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Piedmont
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sun Feb 10
9:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. George Fox (Ore.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Kino Sports Complex) Tucson Invitational
Fri Feb 22
2:30 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
Whitworth (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 01
2:30 PM
Texas Lutheran
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 05
2:30 PM
Greensboro
Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 06
2:30 PM
Greensboro
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 07
2:30 PM
Drew (NJ)
Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Ithaca (NY)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 18
3:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
New Rochelle
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
MIT
Cal Lutheran
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

2017 SCIAC Baseball Standings

 
 
Redlands
La Verne
Chapman
Pomona-Pitzer
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Occidental
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Caltech
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Redlands 24 19-5 0.792 46 33-13 0.717 6-4 Lost 4
La Verne 24 19-5 0.792 43 29-14 0.674 7-3 Lost 2
Chapman 24 15-9 0.625 48 35-13 0.729 7-3 Lost 1
Pomona-Pitzer 24 12-12 0.500 41 22-19 0.537 2-8 Lost 7
Whittier 24 11-13 0.458 40 24-16 0.600 6-4 Lost 4
Cal Lutheran 24 11-13 0.458 40 22-18 0.550 5-5 Lost 2
Occidental 24 11-13 0.458 39 19-20 0.487 2-8 Lost 3
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 24 9-15 0.375 40 18-22 0.450 3-7 Won 2
Caltech 24 1-23 0.042 37 4-33 0.108 0-10 Lost 12

Recent Videos

Live Stream