Scoreboard

Fri Feb 16
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Feb 17
11:00 AM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 21
2:30 PM
Bates (Me.)
Cal Lutheran
2:30 PM Pacific
Fri Feb 23
2:30 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 24
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Feb 24
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Fri Mar 02
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
2:30 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sat Mar 31
11:00 AM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 31
2:30 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 06
3:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 07
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Apr 07
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Fri Apr 13
3:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Apr 21
11:00 AM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

Standings

2017 SCIAC Baseball Standings

 
 
Cal Lutheran
Redlands
Chapman
La Verne
Occidental
Pomona-Pitzer
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Whittier
Caltech
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Cal Lutheran 24 18-6 0.750 51 40-11 0.784 9-1 Won 2
Redlands 24 16-8 0.667 43 27-16 0.628 7-3 Lost 1
Chapman 24 16-8 0.667 40 26-14 0.650 6-4 Lost 1
La Verne 24 15-9 0.625 41 21-20 0.512 5-5 Lost 4
Occidental 24 13-11 0.542 39 22-17 0.564 3-7 Lost 5
Pomona-Pitzer 24 10-14 0.417 39 18-21 0.462 4-6 Lost 3
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 24 10-14 0.417 37 16-21 0.432 4-6 Lost 2
Whittier 24 8-16 0.333 39 12-27 0.308 5-5 Won 2
Caltech 24 2-22 0.083 38 8-30 0.211 2-8 Lost 2

Recent Videos

Live Stream