2019 Regals Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-4
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.86
Hitting % .194
Assists per set 10.92
Blocks per set 1.72
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 14.02
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Westmont #
4:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
Alumni #
Alumni Match
4:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 24
at
Redlands *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
La Verne *
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Whittier *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Chapman *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Caltech *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
La Verne *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Whittier *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Chapman *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Occidental *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference