2019 Regals Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Westmont #
4:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
Alumni #
Alumni Match
4:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
11:00 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Wentworth (Mass.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
3:15 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Wis.-Platteville
@ Pacific Coast Classic
9:30 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
St. Olaf
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
1:45 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
4:45 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
1:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Puget Sound (Wash.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
@ St. Louis, MO
12:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Emory (Ga.)
@ St. Louis, MO East to West Battle
9:15 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Washington (Mo.)
2:45 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Occidental *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Redlands *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
La Verne *
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Whittier *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Chapman *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Caltech *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
La Verne *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Whittier *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Chapman *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Caltech *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Occidental *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference