2020 Regals Softball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 21
Batting Avg. .377
On Base % .434
Slugging % .500
Home Runs 1
January
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
1:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
La Verne *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Willamette (Ore.)
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Willamette (Ore.)
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Lewis & Clark (Ore.)
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Lewis & Clark (Ore.)
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Redlands *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Redlands *
2:30 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Whittier *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Chapman *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Chapman
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Chapman *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Occidental *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Occidental *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Occidental *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference