Scoreboard

Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Sun Nov 03
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pepperdine
Sun Nov 03
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Concordia-Irvine
@ Malibu, Calif.
Wed Nov 06
4:00 PM
Caltech
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Nov 09
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri Nov 22
TBA
SCIAC
vs. Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 24
TBA
SCIAC
vs. Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Tournament Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Standings

2016 SCIAC Men's Water Polo Standings

 
 
Whittier
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Redlands
Chapman
La Verne
Occidental
Caltech
  Conference Overall
GP Record Win % GP Record Win % Last 10 Streak
Whittier 6 6-0 1.000 20 10-10 0.500 7-3 Won 3
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 6 5-1 0.833 18 10-8 0.556 7-3 Won 3
Pomona-Pitzer 7 5-2 0.714 21 12-9 0.571 5-5 Lost 2
Cal Lutheran 7 4-3 0.571 18 11-7 0.611 9-1 Won 9
Redlands 7 4-3 0.571 21 11-10 0.524 5-5 Lost 2
Chapman 7 3-4 0.429 17 5-12 0.294 4-6 Lost 5
La Verne 7 2-5 0.286 20 7-13 0.350 3-7 Lost 1
Occidental 6 1-5 0.167 19 9-10 0.474 4-5 Won 2
Caltech 7 0-7 0.000 17 6-11 0.353 1-9 Lost 2

Recent Videos

Live Stream