RegalsVolleyball

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   Pacific Coast Classic   (Sep. 2 - Sep. 3)   La Verne, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 2, 2016 Hendrix (Ark.) Neutral 11:15 am W 3-0 1-0 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 2, 2016 Trinity (Texas) Neutral 3:30 pm W 3-0 2-0 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Stevens Institute of Technology (N.J.) Neutral 11:15 am W 3-0 3-0 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Cabrini (Pa.) Neutral 3:30 pm W 3-0 4-0 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Lu Fornia Invitational   (Sep. 9 - Sep. 10)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 9, 2016 Puget Sound (Wash.) Home 3:00 pm W 3-0 5-0 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 9, 2016 Wisconsin-Whitewater Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 6-0 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 East Texas Baptist University Home 2:00 pm W 3-0 7-0 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 Emory (Ga.) Home 6:00 pm W 3-0 8-0 Recap 
Tue., Sep. 13, 2016 Whittier Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 9-0, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Wittenberg Fall Classic   (Sep. 16 - Sep. 17)   Wittenberg, Ohio
Fri., Sep. 16, 2016 Elmhurst (Ill.) Away 1:00 pm W 3-1 10-0 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 16, 2016 Wittenberg (Ohio) Away 5:00 pm L 1-3 10-1 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 17, 2016 Washington University-St. Louis (Mo.) Away 12:00 pm L 2-3 10-2 Recap 
Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 Redlands Away 7:00 pm W 3-1 11-2, 2-0 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Sep. 23, 2016 Chapman Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 12-2, 3-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 24, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 6:00 pm L 1-3 12-3, 3-1 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 Occidental Home 7:00 pm W 3-1 13-3, 4-1 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Sep. 30, 2016 La Verne Away 7:00 pm L 1-3 13-4, 4-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Oct. 4, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 14-4, 5-2 SCIAC Recap 
Thu., Oct. 6, 2016 Caltech Away 7:00 pm W 3-0 15-4, 6-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Oct. 11, 2016 Caltech Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 16-4, 7-2 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Oct. 14, 2016 Whittier Away 7:00 pm W 3-0 17-4, 8-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 15, 2016 Redlands Home 6:00 pm W 3-0 18-4, 9-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Oct. 18, 2016 Chapman Away 7:00 pm W 3-1 19-4, 10-2 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Oct. 21, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 20-4, 11-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 Occidental Away 4:00 pm W 3-0 21-4, 12-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 La Verne (Senior Night) Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 22-4, 13-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 29, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm W 3-1 23-4, 14-2 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (Nov. 3 - Nov. 5)   TBA
Thu., Nov. 3, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 24-4 Preview  Recap 
Sat., Nov. 5, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 6:00 pm W 3-0 25-4 Preview  Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Regionals   (Nov. 10 - Nov. 12)   St. Paul, Minn.
Thu., Nov. 10, 2016 Concordia (Wis.) Neutral 1:00 pm W 3-0 26-4 Recap 
Fri., Nov. 11, 2016 Gustavus Adolphus Neutral 2:30 pm W 3-0 27-4 Recap 
Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 Northwestern (Minn.) Away 5:00 pm L 2-3 27-5 Recap