RegalsVolleyball

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 Alumni Home 6:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Pacific Coast Classic   (Aug. 29 - Aug. 30)   Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 Wheaton (Ill.) Neutral 9:00 am W 3-0 1-0
Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 Whitworth (Wash.) Neutral 1:15 pm W 3-0 2-0
Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 University of Texas, Tyler Neutral 11:00 am W 3-1 3-0
Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 Kean (N.J.) Neutral 3:30 pm W 3-0 4-0
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Lu Fornia Invitational   (Sep. 5 - Sep. 6)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 5, 2014 Mary Hardin-Baylor (Tex.) Home 3:00 pm W 3-1 5-0
Fri., Sep. 5, 2014 Emory (Ga.) Home 7:00 pm L 0-3 5-1
Sat., Sep. 6, 2014 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 2:00 pm W 3-0 6-1
Sat., Sep. 6, 2014 Trinity (Tex.) Home 6:00 pm W 3-1 7-1
TOURNAMENT:   Wittenberg Fall Classic   (Sep. 12 - Sep. 13)   Springfield, Ohio
Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 Washington University (Ohio) Neutral 10:30 am W 3-2 8-1
Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 Otterbein (Ohio) Neutral 3:00 pm W 3-0 9-1
Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 Juniata (Pa.) Neutral 7:00 am W 3-0 10-1
Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 Heidelberg (Ohio) Neutral 11:00 am W 3-0 11-1
Sat., Sep. 20, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 6:00 pm
Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 Occidental Away 7:30 pm
Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:30 pm
Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 Redlands Away 6:00 pm
Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 Chapman Home 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 3, 2014 Caltech Away 7:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 4, 2014 La Verne Home 6:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 7, 2014 Whittier Away 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Away 7:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 Occidental Home 6:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:30 pm
Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 Redlands Home 7:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 Chapman Away 6:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 Caltech Home 7:30 pm
Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 La Verne Away 7:30 pm
Sat., Nov. 1, 2014 Whittier Home 6:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (Nov. 6 - Nov. 8)   TBA
Thu., Nov. 6, 2014 SCIAC Post Season Tournament Neutral 7:30 pm
Sat., Nov. 8, 2014 SCIAC Post Season Tournament Neutral 7:30 pm
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Regional   (Nov. 14 - Nov. 16)   TBA
Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 NCAA Regional Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 NCAA Regional Neutral TBA
Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 NCAA Regional Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III National Championships   (Nov. 21 - Nov. 23)   Newport News, Va.
Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 NCAA Championships (Quarterfinal) Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 NCAA Championships (Semifinal) Neutral TBA
Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 NCAA Championships (Championship) Neutral TBA