2017-18 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Carthage (Wis.)
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Cal St. Monterey Bay
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
11:15 AM
Azusa Pacific
Tina Finali Invitational
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Cal St. East Bay
Tina Finali Invitational
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
8:30 AM
University of Toronto
Tina Finali Invitational
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:30 PM
Fresno Pacific
Tina Finali Invitational
H
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Indiana
Indiana Tournament
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:45 PM
Mercyhurst
@ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
5:00 AM
Washington & Jefferson
@ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:15 AM
Virginia MIlitary Institute
@ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Tournament
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
St. Francis (Penn.)
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Whittier *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
10:00 AM
Macalester
H
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
11:00 AM
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
4:30 PM
Brown
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Whittier *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
* Conference