2011-12 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 7-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 9-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Cal St. East Bay
Final
L, 12-8
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Sonoma St.
Seawolf Splash
Final
L, 13-9
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Cal St. Monterey Bay
@ Sonoma, Calif. (Sonoma State) Seawolf Splash
Final
L, 16-12
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Azusa Pacific
Posada Royale Invitational
Final
W, 9-3
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Grove City
Posada Royale Invitational
Final
W, 13-0
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
Posada Royale Invitational
Final
W, 17-6
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
CSU Bakersfield
Posada Royale Invitational
Final
L, 10-7
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
St. Francis (N.Y.)
Posada Royale Invitational
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Occidental
Final
L, 10-7
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament
Final
W, 11-9
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Macalester
@ Claremont, Calif. (@ CMS) Claremont Convergence
Final
W, 17-3
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Concordia (Cal.)
@ Claremont, Calif. (@ CMS) Claremont Convergence
Final
W, 12-10
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Siena
@ Claremont, Calif. (@ CMS) Claremont Convergence
Final
W, 10-5
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
CSU San Bernardino (Axelrood Pool - CMS)
@ Claremont, Calif. (@ CMS) Claremont Convergence
Final
W, 13-9
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Michigan
Wolverine Invite
Final
L, 15-3
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. (Univ. of Michigan) Wolverine Invite
Final
W, 13-8
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Gannon
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. (Univ. of Michigan) Wolverine Invite
Final
W, 12-5
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Mercyhurst
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. (Univ. of Michigan) Wolverine Invite
Final
W, 11-8
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
CSU Northridge
Final
L, 10-3
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
La Verne *
Final
W, 10-3
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Caltech *
Final
W, 19-4
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Final
W, 10-3
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Occidental *
Final
L, 12-7
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
Final - OT
L, 9-7
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Whittier *
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Redlands *
Final
L, 13-10
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
@ Whittier, Calif. (Whittier College) SCIAC Championships
Final
L, 10-4
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Caltech *
@ Whittier, Calif. (Whittier College) SCIAC Championships
Final
W, 18-3
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Whittier *
SCIAC Championship (5th Place Game)
Final
W, 10-6
A
* Conference