2019 Regals Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
Westmont #
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
4:00 PM
Alumni #
Alumni Match
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
11:00 AM
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
3:15 PM
Wentworth (Mass.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
9:30 AM
Wis.-Platteville
@ Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:45 PM
St. Olaf
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
4:45 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:30 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
12:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
@ St. Louis, MO
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
9:15 AM
Emory (Ga.)
@ St. Louis, MO East to West Battle
N
Sat Sep 14
at
2:45 PM
Washington (Mo.)
A
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
2:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Redlands *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference