2018 Regals Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni #
Alumni Match
H
Wed Aug 29
at
4:00 PM
Westmont #
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:30 PM
Carthage (Wis.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
9:30 AM
St. Scholastica
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
11:15 AM
Salisbury
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Clarkson
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
10:00 AM
Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West Challenge
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:30 PM
University of Texas-Dallas
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West D-III Challenge
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:30 PM
Juniata
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West Challenge
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
Senior Night
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
TBA
SCIAC %
SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
NCAA %
@ TBA NCAA West Regionals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
NCAA %
@ TBA NCAA West Regionals
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
NCAA %
@ TBA NCAA West Regionals
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
NCAA %
@ Pittsburgh, Penn. NCAA Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
NCAA %
@ Pittsburgh, Penn. NCAA Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
NCAA %
@ Pittsburgh, Penn. National Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season