Cal Lu Fornia Invitational

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. 8 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 3 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) 2 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Pomona-Pitzer 0 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) 0 Whittier 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Cal Lutheran 3 UC Santa Cruz 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  Trinity (Tex.) 3 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Whitworth (Wash.) 3 Pomona-Pitzer 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Whittier 3 UC Santa Cruz 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Whitworth (Wash.) 1 Cal Lutheran 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat. 9 UC Santa Cruz 0 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Whitworth (Wash.) 2 Whittier 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  UC Santa Cruz 1 Pomona-Pitzer 3 Final
  California Lutheran Invite @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Cal Lutheran 0 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 3 Whitworth (Wash.) 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  Trinity (Tex.) 2 Whittier 3 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA
  Trinity (Tex.) 3 Cal Lutheran 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) 3 Pomona-Pitzer 0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational @ Thousand Oaks, CA

2017 Regals Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-1
Matches 14
Kills per set 11.31
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 10.62
Blocks per set 1.11
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 14.42
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Whitman (Wash.)
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Calvin
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity National Tournament
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Westmont
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Whitworth (Wash.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Chapman *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Whittier *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Caltech *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
6:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
TBD %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBD %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
TBD %
NCAA Division III Women's Volleyball Regionals
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
TBD %
NCAA Division III Women's Volleyball Regionals
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
TBD %
NCAA Division III Women's Volleyball Regionals
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Division III Women's Volleyball National Championships
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Division III Women's Volleyball National Championships
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Division III Women's Volleyball National Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event