2017 Regals Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-1
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.92
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 11.19
Blocks per set 1.31
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 15.76
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whitman (Wash.)
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Calvin
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity National Tournament
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westmont
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Whitworth (Wash.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Chapman *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Whittier *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Redlands *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Caltech *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
La Verne *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Occidental *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Whittier *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Redlands *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
La Verne %
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %
SCIAC Tournament Final
A
* Conference
% Post season