2019-20 Regals Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA Fall West Region Individual Championships
@ Claremont, CA - Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
UC Santa Cruz Tournament
@ Santa Cruz, CA
TBA
N
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mills
@ Santa Cruz, CA
9:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 08
at
UC Santa Cruz
Rachel Carson College courts
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
George Fox (Ore.)
10:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
St. Katherine's
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Chapman *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Schreiner
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Schreiner (Texas)
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Austin
10:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Hardin-Simmons
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Southwestern (Texas)
Palm Springs, Calif.
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Redlands *
10:00 AM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Caltech *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Occidental *
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Whittier *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
* Conference