2018-19 Regals Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
8:30 AM
UC Santa Cruz Banana Slug Invitational
@ Santa Cruz, California
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
8:30 AM
UC Santa Cruz Banana Slug Invitational
@ Santa Cruz, California
N
February
Tue Feb 12
at
3:00 PM
Westmont
A
Sun Feb 24
at
10:00 AM
Occidental *
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:30 PM
Principia (Ill.)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:30 PM
Principia (Ill.)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Independent College Individual Championships
@ Ojai, California
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Independent College Individual Championships
@ Ojai, California
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Ojai Independent College Individual Championships
@ Ojai, California
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
SCIAC Team Championships
@ TBA
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
SCIAC Team Championships
@ TBA
N
* Conference