2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-10
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 7-1
Westmont
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Brandeis (Mass.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bates (Me.)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mills
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southwestern (Texas)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Whitman (Wash.)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Sewanee
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wellesley (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Willamette (Ore.)
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Whittier *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
N
* Conference