2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Bates (Me.)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sun Mar 04
at
10:00 AM
Mills
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:00 PM
Southwestern (Texas)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
8:00 AM
Sewanee
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
TBA
Wellesley (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
10:00 AM
Redlands *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
10:00 AM
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
10:00 AM
Whittier *
A
* Conference