2018 Regals Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 3-0-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 2-0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 0.16
August
Sat Aug 25
at
10:30 AM
Westmont #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hamline
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Caltech *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
1st half - 45:00
0-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
SCIAC Semifinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season