2018 Regals Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM
Westmont #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
8:30 AM
Hamline
A
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
11:00 AM
Caltech *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament %
SCIAC Semifinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season