2018 Regals Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-3-5
Pct. .694
Conf. 8-2-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-2
Away 4-2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 0.37
August
Sat Aug 25
at
10:30 AM
Westmont #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hamline
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Caltech *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Whittier *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Redlands *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Occidental *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
La Verne *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Redlands *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Occidental %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season