2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 62.8
FG % 35.8
3PT % 30.8
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 06
at
5:30 PM
Westmont #
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 78-58
George Fox (Ore.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-75
UC Santa Cruz
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 108-68
Master's
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 51-42
Willamette (Ore.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 61-56
Caltech *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 61-58
Whittier *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Chapman *
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-71
Knox
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
8:00 AM
Babson
@ Miami, Fla. Miami Exclusive Invitational
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
10:00 AM
Thomas More
@ Miami, Fla. Miami Exclusive Invitational
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
4:00 PM
William Smith
Regals Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
4:00 PM
Whitworth (Wash.)
Regals Classic
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
SCIAC Semifinal %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
SCIAC FInal %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season