2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Pts per game 62.1
FG % 34.5
3PT % 28.3
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 11.6
November
Tue Nov 06
at
5:30 PM
Westmont #
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 78-58
George Fox (Ore.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-75
UC Santa Cruz
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 108-68
Master's
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 51-42
Willamette (Ore.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 61-56
Caltech *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 61-58
Whittier *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Chapman *
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-71
Knox
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 70-51
Babson
@ Fernandez Family Center Miami Exclusive Invitational
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 76-42
Thomas More
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. - Fernandez Center Miami Exclusive Invitational
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 71-63
William Smith
Regals Classic
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Whitworth (Wash.)
Regals Classic
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 72-54
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 79-75
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 56-47
Occidental *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 87-77
La Verne
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
SCIAC Semifinal %
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
SCIAC FInal %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season