1999-00 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Southern Oregon
Final
W, 59-51
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Menlo
Final
W, 66-54
H
Sun Nov 21
at
CS Chico
Final
L, 82-65
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Cal Poly SLO
Final
L, 66-50
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Chapman
Final
W, 72-64
A
December
Fri Dec 10
vs
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Final
L, 52-51
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Concordia
Final
W, 84-59
H
Fri Dec 17
vs
UC Santa Cruz
Final
W, 59-39
H
Tue Dec 21
vs
Baldwin-Wallace
Final
L, 79-65
H
Wed Dec 22
vs
Wisonsin-Oshkosh
Final
L, 63-58
H
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
The Matser's
Final
W, 67-57
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Calremont-M-S
Final
W, 92-65
H
Fri Jan 14
at
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
W, 55-50
A
Tue Jan 18
vs
Redlands
Final
W, 61-55
H
Fri Jan 21
at
La Verne
Final
W, 85-63
A
Tue Jan 25
vs
Occidental
Final
W, 85-52
H
Fri Jan 28
at
Caltech
Final
W, 97-10
A
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Whittier
Final
W, 68-61
H
Fri Feb 04
at
Claremont-M-S
Final
W, 70-57
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
Pomona-Pitzer
Final
W, 60-50
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Redlands
Final
L, 64-61
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
La Verne
Final
W, 82-47
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Occidental
Final
W, 82-48
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Whittier
Final
W, 79-47
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
UC San Diego
Final
W, 72-66
A
Sat Mar 04
at
George Fox
Final
L, 71-63
A