2019 Regals Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Hiram
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Hiram
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
12:00 PM
Alfred
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Alfred
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Cortland
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Cortland
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
1:00 PM
Williams (Mass.)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
Williams (Mass.)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Denison (Ohio)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Denison (Ohio)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
La Verne *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
Senior Day
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Occidental *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Occidental *
Senior Day
H
* Conference