2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 8-16
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 40
Runs 166
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .324
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
St. Katherine's
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
St. Katherine's
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Linfield (Ore.)
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Linfield (Ore.)
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-1
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-5
La Verne *
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Piedmont (Ga.)
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Piedmont
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Western Conn. St.
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-9
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Whittier *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Westminster (Mo.)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Westminster (Mo.)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Occidental *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Redlands *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Redlands *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Chapman *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
La Verne *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-5
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-4
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-5
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Whittier *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-2
Occidental *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 11-7
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
* Conference