2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-19
Pct. .500
Conf. 13-15
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 7
Home 12-10
Away 7-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .355
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 5
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Whitworth (Wash.)
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Whitworth (Wash.)
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Cancelled
San Diego Christian
Rain
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Cancelled
San Diego Christian
Rain
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Katherine College
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
St. Katherine College
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
La Verne *
H
March
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Berry (Ga.)
Originally scheduled for Sunday 3.2.14
H
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Berry (Ga.)
Originally scheduled for Sunday 3.2.14
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Corban
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Corban
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Occidental *
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-4
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Whittier *
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Whittier *
H
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Chapman *
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Chapman *
A
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Willamette (Ore.)
H
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Willamette (Ore.)
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-4
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Redlands *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Redlands *
H
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-5
La Verne *
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Occidental *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chapman *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chapman *
Senior Day
H
* Conference