2019-20 Kingsmen Water Polo Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 9
Home 5-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 4-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Orange Coast #
1:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
LA Valley College #
4:00 PM
H
September
October
Wed Oct 23
at
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Whittier *
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Redlands *
5:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
La Verne *
Senior Day
11:00 AM
H
Sun Nov 03
at
Pepperdine
12:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 03
vs
Concordia-Irvine
@ Malibu, Calif.
3:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 06
vs
Caltech *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Chapman *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
11:00 AM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
SCIAC %
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
SCIAC %
SCIAC Tournament Championship
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season