2018 Kingsmen Water Polo Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 7-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 5-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
5:00 PM
LA Valley College #
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast College #
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 16-6
UC San Diego
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-9
MIT
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Penn St.-Behrend
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 20-7
Connecticut College
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Gannon
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Iona
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 18-9
Caltech *
at Pasadena City College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-4
La Verne *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Air Force
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 12-8
Occidental *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Fresno Pacific
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Washington & Jefferson
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Fordham
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 13-11
McKendree
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 19-11
Chapman *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Cerritos College
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Redlands *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 12-7
Whittier *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Austin
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 13-11
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 17-7
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Occidental *
Senior Day
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Chapman *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer * %
SCIAC Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
SCIAC %
@ TBD SCIAC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season