2018 Kingsmen Water Polo Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
5:00 PM
LA Valley College #
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast College #
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 16-6
UC San Diego
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-9
MIT
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Penn St.-Behrend
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 20-7
Connecticut College
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Gannon
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Iona
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
at Pasadena City College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
La Verne *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Air Force
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
12:20 PM
Fresno Pacific
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:20 PM
Washington & Jefferson
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:20 AM
Fordham
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:20 PM
McKendree
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Cerritos College
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
4:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Caltech *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Austin
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
11:00 AM
Occidental *
Senior Day
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
4:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
SCIAC %
@ TBD SCIAC Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
SCIAC %
@ TBD SCIAC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season