2017 Kingsmen Water Polo Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Iona (N.Y.)
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Navy
Naval Academy Tournament
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins (Md.)
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Tournament
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
Salem International (W.V.)
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Tournament
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Air Force Academy (Colo.)
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Cuesta College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Ventura College
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
10:30 AM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Memorial (Eastern Standard Time) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
4:45 PM
Iona
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:30 AM
La Salle (Penn.)
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:15 PM
Concordia-Irvine
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
11:30 AM
LA Valley College
(LAVC vs. CC 9am)
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut College
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
Occidental *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
4:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Nov 08
at
4:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event