2017 Kingsmen Water Polo Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 4-4
Neutral 4-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Iona (N.Y.)
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 12-8
Navy
Naval Academy Tournament
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Johns Hopkins (Md.)
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Tournament
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Salem International (W.V.)
@ Annapolis, Md. Naval Academy Tournament
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Air Force Academy (Colo.)
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Cuesta College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 14-12
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 16-12
La Verne *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Ventura College
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 14-13
Redlands *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 13-9
Chapman *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 21-9
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Iona (N.Y.)
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 12-5
La Salle (Penn.)
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Concordia-Irvine
@ Claremont, Calif. (PP) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 8-6
LA Valley College
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Whittier *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 11-10
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 14-6
Caltech *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Occidental *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 13-9
La Verne *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 12-7
Redlands *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Chapman *
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Whittier *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Day
H
* Conference