2020 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Pepperdine #
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Lakeland
@ Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
3:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 10
at
UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Wells
@ UC Santa Cruz Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
12:30 PM
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
Marymount (Va.)
@ Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
2:30 PM
N
Thu Jan 16
vs
Fontbonne
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Vassar (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
New York U.
6:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
CSU Northridge #
7:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 14
at
North Central (Ill.)
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Dominican (Ill.)
10:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Milwaukee School of Engineering (Wis.)
@ River Forest, Ill. - Dominican University
12:30 PM
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Aurora
@ Lisle, Ill.
10:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 16
at
Benedictine (IL)
12:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
ALUMNI #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Vanguard
6:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Stevenson
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Southern Virginia
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
East. Mennonite
@ Buena Vista, Va.
1:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
St. Katherine
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
St. John Fisher
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Endicott
9:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lancaster Bible
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Wells
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Nazareth
9:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Moorpark
Senior Day
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
UC Santa Cruz
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition