2019 Kingsmen Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.23
Hitting % .218
Assists per set 10.26
Blocks per set 2.34
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 9.94
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Central (Ill.)
@ Santa Cruz, CA SlugFest - Santa Cruz, California
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
@ Santa Cruz, CA Slug-Fest Tournament
N
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marian (Wis.)
@ Santa Cruz, CA SlugSlam
N
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage (Wis.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Naperville, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Benedictine (IL)
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
CSU Northridge #
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
CSU Northridge #
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Alumni #
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. John Fisher
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Adrian
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rivier
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Endicott
H
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
MIT
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wentworth (Mass.)
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Stevens
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marymount (Va.)
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moorpark College
Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day - West Field House
A
# Exhibition