2019 Kingsmen Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-2
Matches 11
Kills per set 10.72
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 9.87
Blocks per set 2.31
Service Aces per set 1.08
Digs per set 9.92
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Central (Ill.)
@ Santa Cruz, CA SlugFest - Santa Cruz, California
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
@ Santa Cruz, CA Slug-Fest Tournament
N
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marian (Wis.)
@ Santa Cruz, CA SlugSlam
N
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage (Wis.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Naperville, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Benedictine (IL)
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
CSU Northridge #
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
CSU Northridge #
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Alumni #
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
Adrian
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
6:00 PM
Rivier
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott
H
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
MIT
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Wentworth (Mass.)
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Springfield
A
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Stevens
A
Sun Mar 31
at
8:00 AM
Marymount (Va.)
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
7:00 PM
Moorpark College
Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day
A
# Exhibition