2018 Kingsmen Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Sun Jan 07
at
5:00 PM
Pepperdine
A
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam - At Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
10:00 AM
Stevenson
@ UC Santa Cruz Slug Slam
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
Illinois Tech
@ UC Santa Cruz
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Alumni Game
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Hope International
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Brooklyn
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:30 PM
North Central (Ill.)
CLU Invitational
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
11:00 AM
Brooklyn
CLU Invitational
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
St. Katherine
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Elmira
@ Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Tournament
N
Fri Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Nazareth
Golden Flyer Tournament
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
8:00 AM
Medaille
@ Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
St. John Fisher College
@ Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Cal State Northridge
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM
Medaille
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
UC Merced
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine (IL)
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine (IL)
H
Sun Mar 25
at
9:00 AM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
11:00 AM
Lesley
@ Boston, MA
N
Mon Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Wentworth (Mass.)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
MIT
A
Thu Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Endicott
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
Moorpark
Senior Night
H