Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links

2017 Cal Lutheran Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-9
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-3
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.45
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 10.55
Blocks per set 2.04
Service Aces per set 1.19
Digs per set 9.35
January
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Mount Olive (N.C.)
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 8 Vassar (N.Y.)
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 2 SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 15 CSU Northridge (Div. I)
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia-Irvine
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Monica City College
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moorpark College
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
El Camino College
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 4 UC Santa Cruz
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hope International
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Benedictine-Mesa (Ariz.)
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Canyon University (Ariz.)
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wittenberg (Ohio)
Wittenberg Tournament
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Milwaukee School of Engineering (Wis.)
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount St. Joseph's (Ohio)
@ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NAIA No. 10 Clarke (Iowa)
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Cardinal Stritch (Wis.)
Cal Lu Fornia Tournament
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Benedictine-Mesa (Ariz.)
Cal Lu Fornia Tournament
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 10 Wentworth (Mass.)
Cal Lu Fornia Tournament
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regis (Mass.)
Cal Lu Fornia Tournament
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hope International
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia-Irvine
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 6 UC Santa Cruz
Slug Fest
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Benedictine-Mesa (Ariz.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Slug Fest
N
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 6 UC Santa Cruz
Slug Fest
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Moorpark College
H