2019-20 Kingsmen Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA Fall West Region Individual Championships
@ Claremont, CA - Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
TBA
N
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
3:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
Westmont
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Principia (Ill.)
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Redlands *
10:00 AM
H
April
Wed Apr 08
vs
TCNJ
7:00 AM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Drew (NJ)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Marymount (VA)
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Johns Hopkins
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Caltech *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Occidental *
10:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Whittier *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Ojai West Regional
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division