2019-20 Kingsmen Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA Fall West Region Individual Championships
@ Claremont, CA - Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
TBA
N
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Trinity (Tex.)
9:00 AM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Texas Lutheran
TBA
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Schreiner (Texas)
8:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 28
vs
Redlands *
10:00 AM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Chapman *
10:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Whittier *
10:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Caltech *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Occidental *
10:00 AM
A
* Conference
^ Division