2018-19 Kingsmen Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
February
Sat Feb 09
at
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Feb 12
at
1:00 PM
Westmont
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Occidental *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
Rensselaer
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Salisbury
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
10:00 AM
Principia (Ill.)
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
St. Katherine's
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
9:30 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Div. III West Region Individual Championships
@ Ojai, California
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Div. III West Region Individual Championships
@ Ojai, California
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Ojai Div. III West Region Individual Championships
@ Ojai, California
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
SCIAC Team Championships
@ TBA
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
SCIAC Team Championships
@ TBA
N
* Conference