2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
5:30 PM
Birmingham Southern
BSC Labor Day Classic
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
9:00 AM
Berry (Ga.)
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:30 PM
Redlands *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
La Verne *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Redlands *
A
* Conference