2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 1.61
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Birmingham Southern
BSC Labor Day Classic
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Berry (Ga.)
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Caltech *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Whittier *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Redlands *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chapman *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
La Verne *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Redlands *
A
* Conference