2017 Kingsmen Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-5-2
Pct. .700
Conf. 9-3-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0-1
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 2-2
Games 20
Goals 38
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 0.96
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Franklin & Marshall (Pa.)
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern
@ Lancaster, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whittier *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Chapman *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Redlands *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Caltech *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
La Verne *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Redlands *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chapman *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Whittier *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chapman %
@ Thousand Oaks, CA SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Redlands %
SCIAC Tournament Final
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Loras
@ UST/St. Paul, Minn. NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season