2017 Kingsmen Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Goals 12
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .207
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 0.84
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall (Pa.)
@ Reading, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Eastern
@ Lancaster, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Whittier *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Caltech *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
5:00 PM
La Verne *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
8:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 28
at
11:00 AM
Whittier *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
TBD %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBD %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event