2018-19 Kingsmen Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-10
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 44.5
3PT % 35.3
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 14.8
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 88-32
UC Santa Barbara #
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 68-65
UC Santa Cruz
Slugs Tipoff Classic, West Field House
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-81
Linfield (Ore.)
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena- Santa Cruz, CA Slugs Tipoff Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 83-80
George Fox (Ore.)
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 126-109
Pacific (Ore.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 99-60
Cal St. Fullerton #
Homecoming
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 87-71
Chapman *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 126-111
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Lewis & Clark (Ore.)
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 76-57
Wis.-Stevens Point
Cal Lutheran Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 104-56
Whitman (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 80-56
Caltech *
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 76-51
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Redlands *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 84-64
Occidental *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 75-53
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 71-62
La Verne *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Whittier *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Chapman *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 81-67
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 95-74
Caltech *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Occidental *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 89-53
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 78-61
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 96-74
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 84-46
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 93-66
Whittier *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference