2018-19 Kingsmen Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 50.7
3PT % 40.2
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 19.0
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 88-32
UC Santa Barbara #
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 68-65
UC Santa Cruz
Slugs Tipoff Classic, West Field House
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-81
Linfield (Ore.)
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena- Santa Cruz, CA Slugs Tipoff Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 83-80
George Fox (Ore.)
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 126-109
Pacific (Ore.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 99-60
Cal St. Fullerton #
Homecoming
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 87-71
Chapman *
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark (Ore.)
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
8:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point
Cal Lutheran Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
8:00 PM
Whitman (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
SCIAC %
SCIAC Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
SCIAC %
SCIAC Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season