2018 Football Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 344.2
Rush 215.7
Pass 128.5
Pts/game 26.2
Yds allowed 330.8
Rush allowed 141.0
Pass allowed 189.8
Pts allowed/game 22.7
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 24-8
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 21-16
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 49-24
Wis.-Stout
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 55-17
Occidental *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 17-10
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 28-24
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
Smudge Pot Game Homecoming
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
La Verne *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Whittier *
A
* Conference