2018 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
Wis.-Stout
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
Homecoming & Smudge Pot Game
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
La Verne *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Whittier *
A
* Conference