2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Alumni Game #
Alumni Game
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
CETYS Mexico #
International Exhibition
11:00 AM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
University of Texas-Dallas
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
2:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Whitman (Wash.)
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Sul Ross St.
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Whitman (Wash.)
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
9:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Caltech *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Caltech *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Caltech *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
2:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Centenary (La.)
2:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Chapman *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Chapman *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Chapman *
3:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Redlands
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Dallas
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Dallas
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Pitt.-Bradford
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Pitt.-Bradford
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Whittier
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Carleton (Minn.)
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
2:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
La Verne *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
La Verne *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
La Verne *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
George Fox (Ore.)
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Linfield (Ore.)
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Linfield (Ore.)
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Linfield (Ore.)
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Redlands *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Redlands *
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Redlands *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Occidental *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Occidental *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Occidental *
2:30 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Whittier *
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
at
Whittier *
11:00 AM
A
Sat May 02
at
Whittier *
2:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference