2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-10
Away 5-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 40
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .395
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 8
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni Game
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Linfield (Ore.)
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Linfield (Ore.)
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Linfield (Ore.)
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-5
University of Texas-Dallas
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Concordia (TX)
@ Tuscon, Ariz.
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Sul Ross St.
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 10-5
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
La Verne *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-2
Castleton
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Bates (Me.)
2:30 PM Pacific
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 12-3
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Occidental *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 11-2
Redlands *
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Redlands *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-4
Redlands *
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Ursinus
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Centenary (La.)
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Rutgers-Newark
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ithaca (NY)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
No Video for Frist Game
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Williams (Mass.)
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-4
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chapman *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Whittier *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 20-1
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 13-5
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Caltech *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-7
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
* Conference