Date Away Home Status Links
 
May
Fri. 5 La Verne 2 Cal Lutheran 6 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
  Redlands 5 Chapman 4 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat. 6 Chapman 8 La Verne 7 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament @ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
  Cal Lutheran 4 Redlands 3 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
  Chapman 8 Redlands 17 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament @ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Sun. 7 Redlands 2 Cal Lutheran 3 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament

2017 Cal Lutheran Baseball Schedule

Overall 40-11
Pct. .784
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 19-1
Away 10-8
Neutral 11-2
Games 51
Runs 349
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .396
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Linfield (Ore.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sul Ross St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic
N
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
La Verne *
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Verne *
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
La Verne *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-6
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Occidental *
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kean (N.J.)
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Redlands *
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 10-7
Redlands *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-6
Redlands *
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Whittier
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Berry (Ga.)
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Berry (Ga.)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 9-8
Willamette (Ore.)
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-8
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Linfield (Ore.)
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Chapman *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Whittier *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-4
Puget Sound (Wash.)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-5
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Shepherd University
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 12-5
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
Caltech *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *
H
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
La Verne %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Redlands %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Redlands %
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia (TX) %
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA West Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Centenary (La.) %
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA West Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Rhodes %
@ Tyler, Texas NCAA West Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Concordia (TX) %
@ Note new location: Mike Carter Field; Tyler, Texas NCAA West Regional Championship
N
Fri May 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheaton (Mass.) %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series
N
Sat May 27
vs
Final
W, 14-5
North Central (Ill.)
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series
N
Sun May 28
vs
Final
W, 10-8
North Central (Ill.) %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III World Series
N
Mon May 29
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Washington & Jefferson %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III Championship Series, Game 1
N
Tue May 30
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Washington & Jefferson %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III Championship Series, Game 2
N
Tue May 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Washington & Jefferson %
@ Grand Chute, Wis. Division III Championship Series, Game 3
N
* Conference
% Post season