RegalsSoftball

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Mon., Feb. 3, 2014 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 10:00 am W 4-1 1-0 Recap 
Mon., Feb. 3, 2014 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 12:00 pm W 6-5 2-0 Recap 
Fri., Feb. 7, 2014 San Diego Christian Away 1:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 7, 2014 San Diego Christian Away 3:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 8, 2014 St. Katherine College Away 9:00 am W 7-1 3-0 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 8, 2014 St. Katherine College Away 11:00 am W 12-3 4-0 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 12:00 pm W 5-2 5-0, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 2:00 pm W 6-5 6-0, 2-0 SCIAC Recap  Video  Live Stats
Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 Alumni Game Home 1:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 La Verne Home 12:00 pm W 7-2 7-0, 3-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 La Verne Home 2:00 pm W 5-2 8-0, 4-0 SCIAC Recap  Live Stats
Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 Berry (Ga.) (originally scheduled for 3.2.14) Home 1:00 pm L 3-7 8-1 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 Berry (Ga.) (originally scheduled for 3.2.14) Home 3:00 pm L 2-4 8-2 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 6, 2014 Corban University (Ore.) Home 1:00 pm L 4-8 8-3 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 6, 2014 Corban University (Ore.) Home 3:00 pm L 5-7 8-4 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 Occidental Home 12:00 pm W 3-1 Live Stats
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 Occidental Home 2:00 pm W 11-2 (5) Live Stats
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:00 pm L 1-2
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 4:00 pm L 4-7
Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 Whittier Home 12:00 pm W 5-0 11-6, 7-2 SCIAC Recap  Video 
Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 Whittier Home 2:00 pm W 3-2 12-6, 8-2 SCIAC Recap  Video 
Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 Chapman Away 3:00 pm L 3-4 12-7, 8-3 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 Chapman Away 5:00 pm L 0-8 (6) 12-8, 8-4 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 Willamette (Ore.) Home 1:00 pm W 9-6 13-8 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 Willamette (Ore.) Home 3:00 pm W 8-7 (8) 14-8 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Away 12:00 pm W 4-1 15-8, 9-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm W 6-4 16-8, 10-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 Redlands Home 12:00 pm L 0-8 (5) Live Stats
Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 Redlands Home 2:00 pm L 0-8 (5) Live Stats
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 La Verne Away 12:00 pm L 0-2
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 La Verne Away 2:00 pm W 10-5
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 Redlands Away 2:00 pm L 6-7 (9) 17-12, 11-8 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 Redlands Away 4:00 pm W 2-1 18-12, 12-8 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 Occidental Away 12:00 pm W 7-2 19-12, 13-8 SCIAC
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 Occidental Away 2:00 pm L 1-6
Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm L 1-9 Live Stats
Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 4:00 pm L 7-10 Live Stats
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 Whittier Away 12:00 pm L 0-3
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 Whittier Away 2:00 pm L 2-12
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 Chapman Home 12:00 pm Live Stats
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 Chapman Home 2:00 pm Live Stats
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (May. 2 - May. 3)   TBA
Fri., May. 2, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., May. 3, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA