RegalsSoftball

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 St. Katherine College Home 12:00 pm W 4-3 1-0 Recap 
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 St. Katherine College Home 2:00 pm W 6-3 2-0 Recap 
Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 Hope International Home 12:00 pm W 12-7 3-0 Recap 
Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 Hope International Home 2:00 pm W 7-5 4-0 Recap 
Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 Pacific (Ore.) Home 12:00 pm L 2-5 4-1 Recap 
Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 Pacific (Ore.) Home 2:00 pm L 4-12 (6) 4-2 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 13, 2016 La Verne Away 12:00 pm L 4-5 4-3, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 13, 2016 La Verne Away 2:00 pm L 0-8 (5) 4-4, 0-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 Brandeis Home 1:30 pm W 4-1 (6) 5-4 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 20, 2016 Whittier Home 12:00 pm W 7-1 6-4, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 20, 2016 Whittier Home 2:00 pm W 11-6 7-4, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Feb. 21, 2016 No. 5 Linfield (Ore.) Home 12:00 pm L 3-7 7-5 Recap 
Sun., Feb. 21, 2016 No. 5 Linfield (Ore.) Home 2:00 pm L 1-11 7-6 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 12:00 pm L 0-8 (5) 7-7, 2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm L 4-12 (6) 7-8, 2-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 5, 2016 Chapman Away 12:00 pm L 1-2 (8) 7-9, 2-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 5, 2016 Chapman Away 2:00 pm W 7-1 8-9, 3-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 19, 2016 Occidental Away 12:00 pm W 3-0 9-9, 4-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 19, 2016 Occidental Away 2:00 pm L 1-5 9-10, 4-6 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 Hamline (Minn.) Home 12:00 pm W 6-2 10-10 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 Hamline (Minn.) Home 2:00 pm L 1-8 10-11 Recap 
Sat., Apr. 2, 2016 Redlands Home 12:00 pm W 8-0 11-11, 5-6 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 2, 2016 Redlands Home 2:00 pm L 1-12 11-12, 5-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 9, 2016 Whittier Away 12:00 pm L 1-9 (6) 11-13, 5-8 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 9, 2016 Whittier Away 2:00 pm L 2-9 11-14, 5-9 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Apr. 10, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer ((Postponed from 3.12.16)) Home 12:00 pm L 6-8 11-15, 5-10 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Apr. 10, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer ((Postponed from 3.12.16)) Home 2:00 pm L 0-6 11-16, 5-11 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 15, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:00 pm L 1-10 (5) 11-17, 5-12 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 15, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 4:00 pm L 0-8 (5) 11-18, 5-13 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 16, 2016 Chapman Home 12:00 pm W 4-3 12-18, 6-13 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 16, 2016 Chapman Home 2:00 pm W 3-2 13-18, 7-13 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 22, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm L 1-2 13-19, 7-14 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 22, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm L 1-3 13-20, 7-15 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 23, 2016 Occidental Home 12:00 pm W 4-3 14-20, 8-15 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 23, 2016 Occidental Home 2:00 pm W 12-10 15-20, 9-15 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 29, 2016 La Verne (Senior Day) Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 29, 2016 La Verne (Senior Day) Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 30, 2016 Redlands Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 30, 2016 Redlands Away 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   2016 SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (May. 6 - May. 7)   TBA
Fri., May. 6, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., May. 7, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA