RegalsSoftball

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 24, 2015 Moorpark College (Scrimmage) Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 San Diego Christian Home 12:00 pm L 0-3 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 San Diego Christian Home 2:00 pm L 3-13 (5) 0-2 Recap 
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 10:00 am L 0-2 0-3 Recap 
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 12:00 pm L 0-7 0-4 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Chapman Home 12:00 pm L 1-10 (5) 0-5, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 Redlands Home 12:00 pm W 11-10 1-5, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 Redlands Home 2:00 pm W 12-4 2-5, 2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 La Verne Home 12:00 pm L 2-21 (5) 2-6, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 La Verne Home 2:00 pm L 1-11 (6) 2-7, 2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 Linfield (Ore.) Home 12:00 pm L 1-4 2-8 Recap 
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 Linfield (Ore.) Home 2:00 pm L 6-9 (8) 2-9 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 12:00 pm W 6-0 3-9, 3-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm W 7-6 4-9, 4-3 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 La Verne Away 1:00 pm W 4-3 (10) 5-9, 5-3 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 La Verne Away 3:00 pm W 7-4 6-9, 6-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 12:00 pm L 0-3 6-10, 6-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm W 10-9 7-10, 7-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Occidental Home 12:00 pm W 9-1 5 8-10, 8-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Occidental Home 2:00 pm W 5-1 9-10, 9-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 Redlands Away 12:00 pm W 4-3 10-10, 10-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 Redlands Away 2:00 pm L 8-9 (10) 10-11, 10-5 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 Augsburg (Minn.) Home 12:00 pm W 7-1 11-11 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 Augsburg (Minn.) Home 2:00 pm W 7-5 12-11 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 Hamline (Minn.) Home 12:00 pm W 11-0 (5) 13-11 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 Hamline (Minn.) Home 2:00 pm W 4-2 14-11 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Whittier Away 12:00 pm L 4-5 14-12, 10-6 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Whittier Away 2:00 pm L 6-7 14-13, 10-7 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:00 pm
Wed., Apr. 15, 2015 Chapman (Rescheduled from 2.7.15) Home 1:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 Occidental Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 Occidental Away 4:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 Whittier Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 Whittier Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 Chapman Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 Chapman Away 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (May. 1 - May. 3)   TBA
Fri., May. 1, 2015 SCIAC Postseason Tournament Away TBA