RegalsSoftball

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 24, 2015 Moorpark College (Scrimmage) Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 San Diego Christian Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 San Diego Christian Home 2:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 Whitworth (WA) Home 12:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 Whitworth (WA) Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Chapman Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Chapman Home 2:00 pm
Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 Redlands Home 12:00 pm
Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 Redlands Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 La Verne Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 La Verne Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 Linfield (OR) Home 12:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 Linfield (OR) Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 La Verne Away 1:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 La Verne Away 3:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Occidental Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Occidental Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 Redlands Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 Redlands Away 2:00 pm
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 Augsburg (MN) Home 12:00 pm
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 Augsburg (MN) Home 2:00 pm
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 Hamline (MN) Home 12:00 pm
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 Hamline (MN) Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Whittier Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Whittier Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 Occidental Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 Occidental Away 4:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 Whittier Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 Whittier Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 Chapman Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 Chapman Away 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Tournament   (May. 1 - Nov. 30)   TBA
Fri., May. 1, 2015 SCIAC Postseason Tournament Away TBA