KingsmenWater Polo

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   Naval Academy Tournament   (Sep. 5 - Sep. 6)   Annapolis, Md.
Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 Princeton (N.J.) Neutral 7:40 am L 2-18 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 Johns Hopkins (Md.) Neutral 2:20 pm L 6-19 0-2 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 6, 2015 Navy (Md.) Away 8:00 am L 9-16 0-3 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 6, 2015 Connecticut College (exhibition) Neutral 10:00 am W 10-8 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 16, 2015 Ventura College Home 5:00 pm W 15-4 1-3 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   CLU Mini Tournament   (Sep. 23 - Sep. 23)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Wed., Sep. 23, 2015 LA Valley College ((LAVC vs. Cerritos - 3:15 p.m.)) Home 1:00 pm W 8-7 2-3 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 23, 2015 Cerritos CC Home 5:00 pm L 13-14 2-4 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 25, 2015 Air Force Academy Home 3:30 pm L 7-14 2-5 Recap 
Thu., Oct. 1, 2015 Penn State-Behrend Home 5:00 pm W 20-5 3-5 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Gary Troyer Tournament   (Oct. 2 - Oct. 3)   Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Oct. 2, 2015 Washington & Jefferson (Axelrood Pool) Neutral 10:00 am W 19-10 4-5 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 2, 2015 George Washington (Axelrood Pool) Neutral 3:20 pm W 12-11 5-5 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 Fordham (Haldeman Pool) Neutral 12:45 pm L 7-8 5-6 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 La Verne (Haldeman Pool) Neutral 4:30 pm W 16-13 2OT 6-6 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Baptist Tournament   (Oct. 9 - Oct. 9)   Riverside, Calif.
Fri., Oct. 9, 2015 Fresno Pacific Neutral 3:20 pm L 7-15 6-7 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 9, 2015 Cal Baptist Away 6:00 pm L 6-19 6-8 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 17, 2015 Chapman Away 11:00 am L 11-12 6-9, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 4:00 pm L 7-8 6-10, 0-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 24, 2015 La Verne Home 11:00 am W 14-13 7-10, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 28, 2015 Caltech Away 4:00 pm W 18-4 8-10, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 31, 2015 Whittier Home 11:00 am L 9-14 8-11, 2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Nov. 4, 2015 Redlands Away 4:00 pm L 5-12 8-12, 2-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 7, 2015 Occidental Home 11:00 am W 12-7 9-12, 3-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 14, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 11:00 am W 7-6 10-12, 4-4 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Nov. 20 - Nov. 22)   La Verne, Calif.
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015 Chapman Neutral 1:15 pm L 8-10 10-13, 4-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 21, 2015 Occidental Neutral 1:15 pm W 15-8 11-13, 5-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Nov. 22, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer (5th Place Game) Neutral 11:45 am L 8-13 11-14, 5-6 SCIAC Recap