KingsmenTennis

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 24, 2015 Alumni Match Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 Hope International Home 10:00 am W 9-0 1-0 Recap 
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 San Diego Christian Home 2:30 pm L 4-5 1-1 Recap 
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 Westmont Away 1:00 pm W 5-4 2-1 Recap 
Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 Brandeis (Mass.) Home 2:00 pm W 5-4 3-1 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 10:00 am L 1-8 3-2, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Occidental Away 10:00 am W 6-3 4-2, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 UC Santa Cruz Home 3:30 pm L 2-6 4-3 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 2, 2015 University of Mary Washington (Va.) Home 2:00 pm L 4-5 4-4 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 8, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm L 0-9 4-5, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 Trinity (Texas) Home 1:00 pm L 3-6 4-6 Recap 
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 Vassar (N.Y.) Home 2:00 pm W 6-3 5-6 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 Trinity (Conn.) Home 2:00 pm L 1-8 5-7 Recap 
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 Chapman Home 2:00 pm W 5-3 6-7, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Skidmore (N.Y.) Home 9:30 am L 3-6 6-8 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 4:00 pm W 9-0 7-8 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 22, 2015 Tufts (Mass.) Home 1:00 pm L 3-6 7-9 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 University of Chicago (Ill.) Home 2:00 pm L 2-7 7-10 Recap 
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 Redlands Away 2:00 pm L 0-9 7-11, 2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Whittier Away 10:00 am W 8-1 8-11, 3-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Caltech Home 10:00 am W 9-0 9-11, 4-3 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Ojai Tournament   (Apr. 24 - Apr. 26)   Ojai, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 Ojai Tournament Away TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 Ojai Tournament Away TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sun., Apr. 26, 2015 Ojai Tournament Away TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (May. 1 - May. 2)   Pasadena, Calif.
Fri., May. 1, 2015 Chapman Neutral 10:00 am W 5-3 10-11, 5-3 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., May. 1, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Neutral 2:00 pm L 0-9 10-12, 5-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., May. 2, 2015 Redlands Away 10:00 am L 2-7 10-13, 5-5 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Men's Tennis Individual Championships   (May. 21 - May. 23)   Mason, Ohio
Fri., May. 22, 2015 NCAA Division III Individual Championships Away 7:00 am Recap