KingsmenSoccer

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Thu., Sep. 1, 2016 Augsburg (Minn.) Home 7:00 pm W 2-0 1-0 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Whitman (Wash.) Home 7:00 pm L 0-1 1-1 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 7, 2016 Whittier Away 7:00 pm W 2-1 2OT 2-1, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 Redlands Home 7:00 pm L 0-3 2-2, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Sep. 12, 2016 Chapman Home 7:00 pm W 2-1 3-2, 2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 17, 2016 Occidental Away 7:00 pm L 0-3 3-3, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 Caltech Home 7:15 pm W 5-0 4-3, 3-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 24, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:30 pm L 2-3 2OT 4-4, 3-3 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm L 3-4 4-5, 3-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 1, 2016 La Verne Home 4:00 pm W 2-1 5-5, 4-4 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 3, 2016 Occidental Home 7:00 pm L 1-2 5-6, 4-5 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 5, 2016 Chapman Away 4:00 pm T 2-2 5-6-1, 4-5-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 Redlands Away 7:00 pm L 0-1 5-7-1 4-6-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 15, 2016 Whittier Home 5:00 pm W 3-2 6-7-1, 5-6-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 17, 2016 La Verne Away 7:00 pm W 1-0 7-7-1, 6-6-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:30 pm W 1-0 8-7-1, 7-6-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Senior Night) Home 7:00 pm L 0-1 8-8-1, 7-7-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 29, 2016 Caltech Away 1:00 pm W 6-0 9-8-1, 8-7-1 SCIAC Recap