KingsmenSoccer

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Thu., Sep. 1, 2016 Augsburg (Minn.) Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Whitman College (Wash.) Home 7:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 7, 2016 Whittier Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 Redlands Home 7:00 pm
Mon., Sep. 12, 2016 Chapman Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 17, 2016 Occidental Away 7:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 Caltech Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 24, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:30 pm
Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 1, 2016 La Verne Home 4:00 pm
Mon., Oct. 3, 2016 Occidental Home 7:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 5, 2016 Chapman Away 4:00 pm
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 Redlands Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 15, 2016 Whittier Home 5:00 pm
Mon., Oct. 17, 2016 La Verne Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:30 pm
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 29, 2016 Caltech Away 1:00 pm