KingsmenSoccer

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   Kingsmen Kickoff Classic   (Aug. 29 - Aug. 31)   Thousand Oaks, Calif./Redlands, Calif.
Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 Puget Sound (Wash.) Home 7:30 pm T 1-1 2OT 0-0-1 Recap 
Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 7:30 pm W 1-0 1-0-1 Recap 
Tue., Sep. 2, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Home 7:30 pm L 0-1 1-1-1 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 Caltech Away 4:00 pm W 3-0 2-1-1, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:00 pm L 1-2 2OT 2-2-1, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 Whittier Home 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 2-2-2, 1-1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 20, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm L 0-2 2-3-2, 1-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 Chapman Away 7:00 pm W 2-1 3-3-2, 2-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 Redlands Away 7:00 pm L 2-3 3-4-2, 2-3-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 La Verne Home 7:00 pm L 1-2 3-5-2, 2-4-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 4, 2014 Occidental Home 7:00 pm L 0-1 3-6-2, 2-5-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 8, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm L 1-3 3-7-2, 2-6-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 11, 2014 Whittier Away 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 3-7-3, 2-6-2 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm W 4-3 4-7-3, 3-6-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 Caltech Home 7:00 pm W 5-1 5-7-3, 4-6-2 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 Occidental Away 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 5-7-4, 4-6-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 La Verne Away 7:00 pm L 1-4 5-8-4, 4-7-3 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 Redlands Home 7:00 pm L 1-2 5-9-4, 4-8-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 1, 2014 Chapman (Senior Night) Home 7:00 pm L 1-2 5-10-4, 4-9-3 SCIAC Recap