KingsmenSoccer

2013 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   Kingsmen Kickoff Classic   (Aug. 30 - Sep. 1)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 7:30 pm L 0-2 0-1 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 1, 2013 UC Santa Cruz Home 7:30 pm W 1-0 1-1 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 7, 2013 George Fox (Ore.) Home 6:30 pm W 4-0 2-1 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 Chapman Away 4:00 pm W 3-1 3-1, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm T 0-0 (2OT) 3-1-1, 1-0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 Occidental (Patterson Field) Away 7:00 pm W 1-0 4-1-1, 2-0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 Redlands Home 7:00 pm W 1-0 5-1-1, 3-0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 La Verne Home 7:00 pm W 2-1 (2 OT) 6-1-1, 4-0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 Caltech Away 4:00 pm W 3-0 7-1-1, 5-0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 Whittier Away 7:00 pm L 1-3 7-2-1, 5-1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 5, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm T 1-1 (2OT) 7-2-2, 5-1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 9, 2013 Occidental Home 7:00 pm W 1-0 8-2-2, 6-1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 12, 2013 Redlands Away 7:00 pm L 0-1 8-3-2, 6-2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:00 pm L 0-6 8-4-2, 6-3-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 Chapman (Homecoming) Home 7:00 pm L 1-2 8-5-2, 6-4-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm L 0-1 8-6-2, 6-5-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 Whittier Home 7:00 pm W 1-0 9-6-2, 7-5-2 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 Caltech (Senior Night) Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 10-6-2, 8-5-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 2, 2013 La Verne Away 7:00 pm W 2-1 (OT) 11-6-2, 9-5-2 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (Nov. 6 - Nov. 9)   Whittier, Calif.
Wed., Nov. 6, 2013 Whittier Away 7:00 pm W 2-0 12-6-2 Preview  Recap 
Sat., Nov. 9, 2013 Chapman Home 7:30 pm W 1-0 (OT) 13-6-2 Preview  Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Men's Soccer Tournament   (Nov. 16 - Nov. 17)   San Antonio, Tex. (Trinity)
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 Trinity (Tex.) Away 3:00 pm L 0-2 13-7-2 Preview