Introducing Men's Volleyball 2015-16      Read more
KingsmenSoccer

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Tue., Sep. 1, 2015 UC Santa Cruz Away 1:00 pm
Mon., Sep. 7, 2015 Chapman Home 7:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 9, 2015 La Verne Away 7:00 pm
Fri., Sep. 11, 2015 George Fox (Ore.) Home 7:00 pm
Mon., Sep. 14, 2015 Occidental Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 19, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 23, 2015 Caltech Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 26, 2015 Redlands Away 5:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 30, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 Whittier Home 4:00 pm
Mon., Oct. 5, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 7, 2015 Occidental Away 7:00 pm
Sun., Oct. 11, 2015 Alumni Game Home TBA
Mon., Oct. 12, 2015 Chapman Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 17, 2015 La Verne Home 5:00 pm
Mon., Oct. 19, 2015 Whittier Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 24, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm
Mon., Oct. 26, 2015 Redlands Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 31, 2015 Caltech Away 4:00 pm