Scoreboard

Tue Feb 20
Top of 3rd
0 Castleton
1 Cal Lutheran
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 21
10:30 am
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, Calif.
Wed Feb 21
1:00 PM
Brandeis (Mass.)
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 21
2:30 PM
Bates (Me.)
Cal Lutheran
2:30 PM Pacific
Wed Feb 21
3:00 PM
Brandeis (Mass.)
Cal Lutheran
Thu Feb 22
9:00 am
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, Calif.
Thu Feb 22
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Fri Feb 23
9:00 am
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, Calif.
Fri Feb 23
11:15 AM
Azusa Pacific
Cal Lutheran
Tina Finali Invitational
Fri Feb 23
2:30 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 23
4:00 PM
Cal St. East Bay
Cal Lutheran
Tina Finali Invitational
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at CSU Northridge
Sat Feb 24
8:00 am
SCIAC No. 1
@ San Bernardino, Calif. (Arrowhead CC)
Sat Feb 24
9:00 am
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, Calif.
Sat Feb 24
11:00 am
Rossi Relays Invitational
Claremont, Calif.
Sat Feb 24
11:00 am
Rossi Relays Invitational
Claremont, Calif.
Sat Feb 24
8:30 AM
University of Toronto
Cal Lutheran
Tina Finali Invitational
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
Bates (Me.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 24
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Feb 24
1:30 PM
Fresno Pacific
Cal Lutheran
Tina Finali Invitational
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Bates (Me.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Feb 24
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sun Feb 25
8:00 am
SCIAC No. 1
@ San Bernardino, Calif. (Arrowhead CC)
Mon Feb 26
8:00 am
The Master's Invitaitonal
@ Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinsons Ranch CC)
Tue Feb 27
8:00 am
The Master's Invitaitonal
@ Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinsons Ranch CC)
Wed Feb 28
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Fri Mar 02
TBD
NCAA Division III Diving Regionals
@ TBD
Fri Mar 02
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Mar 03
TBD
NCAA Division III Diving Regionals
@ TBD
Sat Mar 03
10:00 am
SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet No. 1
Redlands, Calif.
Sat Mar 03
10:00 am
SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet No. 1
Redlands, Calif.
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Indiana
Cal Lutheran
Indiana Tournament
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
2:30 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 03
3:45 PM
Mercyhurst
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Tournament
Sun Mar 04
5:00 AM
Washington & Jefferson
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Tournament
Sun Mar 04
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Mills
Sun Mar 04
11:15 AM
Virginia MIlitary Institute
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Bloomington, Ind. Indiana Tournament
Mon Mar 05
11:00 am
Cal Lutheran
vs. Chapman
@ Tustin, Calif. (Tustin Ranch GC)
Tue Mar 06
12:00 PM
Piedmont (Ga.)
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
Piedmont
Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 08
4:00 PM
St. Francis (Penn.)
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 08
2:30 PM
Ursinus
Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 08
7:00 PM
Medaille
Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 09
7:00 PM
Lakeland
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
Sat Mar 10
11:00 am
Oxy Distance Carnival
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat Mar 10
11:00 am
Oxy Distance Carnival
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat Mar 10
11:00 AM
UC Merced
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 10
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lutheran
Alumni
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 12
8:00 am
Regals Invitational
Thousand Oaks, Calif. (Sunset Hills CC)
Mon Mar 12
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
Skidmore (N.Y.)
Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 13
8:00 am
Regals Invitational
Thousand Oaks, Calif. (Sunset Hills CC)
Tue Mar 13
3:00 PM
Ithaca (NY)
Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 13
4:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Recent Videos

Athletes Of The Week