Scoreboard

Fri Dec 20
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Lake Superior St.
@ San Diego, California
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
Rosemont
vs. Cal Lutheran
CLU Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Fri Jan 03
2 pm PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Fri Jan 03
2 pm PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Sat Jan 04
10:00 am PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Sat Jan 04
10 am PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sun Jan 05
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pepperdine
Wed Jan 08
2:30 PM
Marymount (Va.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Jan 10
3:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Jan 10
5:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Jan 11
10:30 am PST
Whittier
Senior Day
Sat Jan 11
10:30 am PST
Whittier
Senior Day
Sat Jan 11
12:30 PM
Wells
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ UC Santa Cruz Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 11
2:30 PM
Marymount (Va.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Jan 13
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Caltech
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
Vassar (N.Y.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 18
6:30 PM
New York U.
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 25
10:30 am PST
Caltech
Sat Jan 25
10:30 am PST
Caltech
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at CSU Northridge
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Carthage (Wis.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
10:30 am PST
Redlands
Sat Feb 01
10:30 am PST
Redlands
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
Augustana (IL)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
6:30 PM
Westcliff
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Feb 03
8:00 am
Point Loma University Invitational
San Diego, CA - Rancho Bernardo G.C.
Mon Feb 03
8:00 am
CSUSM Invitational
Shadowridge G.C. - Vista, CA
Tue Feb 04
8:00 am
Point Loma University Invitational
San Diego, CA - Rancho Bernardo G.C.
Tue Feb 04
8:00 am
CSUSM Invitational
Shadowridge G.C. - Vista, CA
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Fri Feb 14
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at North Central (Ill.)
Sat Feb 15
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Dominican (Ill.)
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 15
12:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Milwaukee School of Engineering (Wis.)
@ River Forest, Ill. - Dominican University
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun Feb 16
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Aurora
@ Lisle, Ill.
Sun Feb 16
12:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Benedictine (IL)
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Caltech
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Feb 20
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Thu Feb 20
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
Ottawa University
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 21
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Fri Feb 21
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
ALUMNI
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 22
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sat Feb 22
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sat Feb 22
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
San Dimas, CA - Via Verde C.C. - Host CMS
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Feb 22
6:00 PM
Vanguard
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Feb 23
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sun Feb 23
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sun Feb 23
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
San Dimas, CA - Via Verde C.C. - Host CMS
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Sat Feb 29
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
Beaumont, CA - Morongo G.C. - Host Redlands
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sun Mar 01
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
Beaumont, CA - Morongo G.C. - Host Redlands
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 05
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Juniata
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Stevenson
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Southern Virginia
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. East. Mennonite
@ Buena Vista, Va.
Mon Mar 09
8:00 am
Schreiner University Spring Shootout
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Mon Mar 09
8:00 am
Schreiner University Invitational
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Tue Mar 10
8:00 am
Schreiner University Spring Shootout
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Tue Mar 10
8:00 am
Schreiner University Invitational
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
St. Katherine
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 16
8:00 am
Cal Lutheran Regals Invitational
Thousand Oaks, CA - Sunset Hills C.C.
Tue Mar 17
8:00 am
Cal Lutheran Regals Invitational
Thousand Oaks, CA - Sunset Hills C.C.
Wed Mar 18
TBA
NCAA Championships
Wed Mar 18
TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu Mar 19
TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu Mar 19
TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 20
TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 20
TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at St. John Fisher
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Endicott
Fri Mar 20
4:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 21
TBA
NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 21
TBA
NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Wells
Sun Mar 22
9:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Nazareth
Mon Mar 23
8:00 am
UCSD Invitational
Carlsbad, CA - La Costa C.C.
Tue Mar 24
8:00 am
UCSD Invitational
Carlsbad, CA - La Costa C.C.
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Calendar

« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 1, 2019
69 Mt. St. Vincent
66 at Cal Lutheran
Final
Dec 4, 2019
86 Chapman
51 at Cal Lutheran
Final
75 Cal Lutheran
85 at Whittier
Final
Dec 6, 2019
40 Cal Lutheran
74 at UC Riverside
Final
Dec 14, 2019
67 Cal Lutheran
70 at Whittier
Final
58 Westcliff University
62 at Cal Lutheran
Final
Dec 20, 2019
Cal Lutheran
vs. Lake Superior St.
@ San Diego, California
10:00 AM
Dec 28, 2019
Bowdoin
at Cal Lutheran
3:00 PM
Rosemont
at Cal Lutheran
5:00 PM
CLU Holiday Tournament
Dec 29, 2019
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
4:00 PM
No events today