Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sun Jan 19
Final
3 New York U.
2 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Jan 25
10:30 am PST
Caltech
Sat Jan 25
10:30 am PST
Caltech
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Alumni Game
vs. Cal Lutheran
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at CSU Northridge
Tue Jan 28
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at University of Antelope Valley
Tue Jan 28
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at University of Antelope Valley
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Carthage (Wis.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
10:30 am PST
Redlands
Sat Feb 01
10:30 am PST
Redlands
Sat Feb 01
11:00 AM
CETYS Mexico
vs. Cal Lutheran
International Exhibition
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
Augustana (IL)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 01
6:30 PM
Westcliff
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Feb 03
8:00 am
CSUSM Invitational
Shadowridge G.C. - Vista, CA
Mon Feb 03
8:00 am
Point Loma University Invitational
San Diego, CA - Rancho Bernardo G.C.
Tue Feb 04
8:00 am
CSUSM Invitational
Shadowridge G.C. - Vista, CA
Tue Feb 04
8:00 am
Point Loma University Invitational
San Diego, CA - Rancho Bernardo G.C.
Wed Feb 05
12:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 05
2:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Thu Feb 06
2:00 PM
University of Texas-Dallas
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
Whitman (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
Sat Feb 08
10:00 AM
Sul Ross St.
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sun Feb 09
9:00 AM
Whitman (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Kino Sports Complex Tucson Cactus Invitational
Sun Feb 09
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Schreiner (Texas)
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Schreiner (Texas)
Tue Feb 11
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Trinity (Tex.)
Tue Feb 11
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Trinity (Tex.)
Wed Feb 12
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Southwestern (Texas)
Wed Feb 12
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Southwestern (Texas)
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 14
2:30 PM
Caltech
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 14
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at North Central (Ill.)
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Feb 15
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Dominican (Ill.)
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Feb 15
12:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Milwaukee School of Engineering (Wis.)
@ River Forest, Ill. - Dominican University
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun Feb 16
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Aurora
@ Lisle, Ill.
Sun Feb 16
12:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Benedictine (IL)
Mon Feb 17
10:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Feb 17
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Caltech
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Feb 20
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Thu Feb 20
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
Ottawa University
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 21
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Fri Feb 21
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Fri Feb 21
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
ALUMNI
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 22
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sat Feb 22
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sat Feb 22
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
San Dimas, CA - Via Verde C.C. - Host CMS
Sat Feb 22
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Feb 22
2:30 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 22
6:00 PM
Vanguard
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Feb 23
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sun Feb 23
TBA
SCIAC Championships
Sun Feb 23
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
San Dimas, CA - Via Verde C.C. - Host CMS
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Wed Feb 26
2:30 PM
Centenary (La.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 28
1:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Feb 28
2:30 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 29
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
Beaumont, CA - Morongo G.C. - Host Redlands
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Sun Mar 01
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
Beaumont, CA - Morongo G.C. - Host Redlands
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 05
2:30 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 05
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Juniata
Fri Mar 06
2:00 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Stevenson
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
Dallas
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Southern Virginia
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
Dallas
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. East. Mennonite
@ Buena Vista, Va.
Mon Mar 09
8:00 am
Schreiner University Invitational
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Mon Mar 09
8:00 am
Schreiner University Spring Shootout
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Tue Mar 10
8:00 am
Schreiner University Invitational
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Tue Mar 10
8:00 am
Schreiner University Spring Shootout
San Antonio, TX - Comanche Trace
Tue Mar 10
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
vs. Cal Lutheran
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
St. Katherine
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 16
8:00 am
Cal Lutheran Regals Invitational
Thousand Oaks, CA - Sunset Hills C.C.
Tue Mar 17
8:00 am
Cal Lutheran Regals Invitational
Thousand Oaks, CA - Sunset Hills C.C.
Wed Mar 18
TBA
NCAA Championships
Wed Mar 18
TBA
NCAA Championships
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
Carleton (Minn.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 19
TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu Mar 19
TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 20
TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 20
TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at St. John Fisher
Fri Mar 20
7:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 20
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Endicott
Sat Mar 21
TBA
NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 21
TBA
NCAA Championships
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Lancaster Bible
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 21
2:30 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Wells
Sun Mar 22
9:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Nazareth
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 22
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 23
8:00 am
UCSD Invitational
Carlsbad, CA - La Costa C.C.
Tue Mar 24
8:00 am
UCSD Invitational
Carlsbad, CA - La Costa C.C.
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Mar 27
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 28
1:30 PM
Whitworth (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Mar 28
2:30 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Mar 29
2:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Mon Mar 30
7:30 am
La Verne Invitational
La Verne, CA - Sierra La Verne
Mon Mar 30
8:00 am
University of Redlands Invitational
Rancho Mirage, CA - The S Club
Tue Mar 31
7:30 am
La Verne Invitational
La Verne, CA - Sierra La Verne
Tue Mar 31
8:00 am
University of Redlands Invitational
Rancho Mirage, CA - The S Club
Thu Apr 02
7:00 PM
Moorpark
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Fri Apr 03
2:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 03
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Apr 04
8:00 am
SCIAC #2
Tustin, CA - Tustin Ranch G.C. - Host Chapman
Sat Apr 04
8:00 am
SCIAC #2
Tustin, CA - Tustin Ranch G.C. - Host Chapman
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Apr 04
2:30 PM
La Verne
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Apr 05
8:00 am
SCIAC #2
Tustin, CA - Tustin Ranch G.C. - Host Chapman
Sun Apr 05
8:00 am
SCIAC #2
Tustin, CA - Tustin Ranch G.C. - Host Chapman
Wed Apr 08
7:00 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Thu Apr 09
3:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at George Fox (Ore.)
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Linfield (Ore.)
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Linfield (Ore.)
Sat Apr 11
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Linfield (Ore.)
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 11
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Apr 17
2:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 18
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Apr 18
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Apr 18
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Apr 22
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Fri Apr 24
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Fri Apr 24
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Apr 25
11:00 AM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Apr 25
2:30 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Apr 26
7:00 am
SCIAC Championship
Mountain Meadows - Host La Verne
Sun Apr 26
7:00 am
SCIAC Championship
Mountain Meadows - Host La Verne
Mon Apr 27
7:00 am
SCIAC Championship
Mountain Meadows - Host La Verne
Mon Apr 27
7:00 am
SCIAC Championship
Mountain Meadows - Host La Verne
Tue Apr 28
7:00 am
SCIAC Championship
Mountain Meadows - Host La Verne
Tue Apr 28
7:00 am
SCIAC Championship
Mountain Meadows - Host La Verne
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Calendar

« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 3, 2020
Chris Knorr Invitational
2 pm PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
2 pm PST
Jan 4, 2020
3rd - 577.5 points Chris Knorr Invitational
10 am PST
5th - 243 points Chris Knorr Invitational
10:00 am PST
68 Cal Lutheran
65 at Redlands
Final
54 Cal Lutheran
71 at Redlands
Final
Jan 5, 2020
Cal Lutheran
at Pepperdine
3:00 PM
Jan 8, 2020
1 Marymount (Va.)
3 at Cal Lutheran
Final
88 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
86 at Cal Lutheran
Final
47 Cal Lutheran
72 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Final
Jan 10, 2020
0 Lakeland
3 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Santa Cruz, CA
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
3 at UC Santa Cruz
Final
Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
Jan 11, 2020
1st - 208 points Whittier
10:30 am PST
Senior Day
2nd - 120 points Whittier
10:30 am PST
Senior Day
3 Wells
1 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Santa Cruz, CA
Final
Slug Slam at Kaiser Permanente Arena
0 Marymount (Va.)
3 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Santa Cruz, CA
Final
SlugSlam - Santa Cruz, California
77 Occidental
54 at Cal Lutheran
Final
66 Occidental
75 at Cal Lutheran
Final
Jan 13, 2020
81 Cal Lutheran
79 at UC Santa Cruz
Final
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Jan 15, 2020
63 Cal Lutheran
69 at Caltech
Final
56 Caltech
50 at Cal Lutheran
Final
Jan 16, 2020
0 Fontbonne
3 at Cal Lutheran
Final
Jan 17, 2020
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. New York U.
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
Final
0 Vassar (N.Y.)
3 at Cal Lutheran
Final
Jan 18, 2020
3 Vassar (N.Y.)
1 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
Final
3 Vassar (N.Y.)
1 vs. Fontbonne
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
Final
70 Pomona-Pitzer
48 at Cal Lutheran
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
Final
71 Pomona-Pitzer
74 at Cal Lutheran
Final
3 New York U.
0 at Cal Lutheran
Final
Jan 19, 2020
3 New York U.
2 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Lutheran
Final
Jan 22, 2020
La Verne
at Cal Lutheran
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
7:00 PM
Jan 25, 2020
at Caltech
10:30 am PST
at Caltech
10:30 am PST
Alumni Game
at Cal Lutheran
1:00 PM
Alumni Game
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Lutheran
2:00 PM
Whittier
at Cal Lutheran
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at CSU Northridge
7:00 PM
Jan 28, 2020
Cal Lutheran
at University of Antelope Valley
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at University of Antelope Valley
2:00 PM
Jan 29, 2020
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Cal Lutheran
7:00 PM
Jan 31, 2020
Carthage (Wis.)
at Cal Lutheran
7:00 PM
No events today