Scoreboard

Sat Aug 25
10:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Westmont
Exhibition
Sun Aug 26
2:00 PM
Alumni
Cal Lutheran
Alumni Match
Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Westmont
Fri Aug 31
11:00 AM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 31
3:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Carthage (Wis.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Augsburg (Minn.)
Fri Aug 31
5:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Birmingham Southern
BSC Labor Day Classic
Sat Sep 01
8:30 a.m.
Mark Covert Classic
@ Carbon Canyon Classic
Sat Sep 01
8:30 a.m.
Mark Covert Classic
@ Carob Canyon Park
Sat Sep 01
9:30 AM
St. Scholastica
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Sep 01
2:15 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Salisbury
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Sun Sep 02
8:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Hamline
Sun Sep 02
9:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Berry (Ga.)
@ Birmingham, Ala. BSC Labor Day Classic
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
LA Valley College
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
Orange Coast College
Cal Lutheran
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 08
5:00 PM
Clarkson
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 12
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Fri Sep 14
10:00 AM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West Challenge
Fri Sep 14
5:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. University of Texas-Dallas
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West D-III Challenge
Sat Sep 15
7:30 a.m.
UC Riverside Invitational
@ UCR Agricultural Operations Course
Sat Sep 15
7:30 a.m.
UC Riverside Invitational
@ UCR Agricultural Operations Course
Sat Sep 15
6:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
Sat Sep 15
7:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Iona
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Sep 15
11:30 AM
MIT
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ New London, Conn. Conn College Tournament
Sat Sep 15
2:30 PM
Juniata
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. East-West Challenge
Sat Sep 15
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 15
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun Sep 16
9:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Connecticut College
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Wis.-Stout
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Air Force
Cal Lutheran
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 29
7:45 a.m.
Master's Invitational
@ Central Park
Sat Sep 29
7:45 a.m.
Master's Invitational
@ Central Park
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 29
2:30 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri Oct 05
12:20 PM
Fresno Pacific
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
Fri Oct 05
4:20 PM
Washington & Jefferson
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat Oct 06
7:45 a.m.
Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
@ Pomona College Campus
Sat Oct 06
7:45 a.m.
Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
@ Pomona College Campus
Sat Oct 06
10:20 AM
Fordham
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Oct 06
2:20 PM
McKendree
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat Oct 06
7:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 06
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
Cerritos College
Cal Lutheran
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 13
2:30 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Senior Night
Thu Oct 18
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 20
4:00 PM
Austin
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Homecoming
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
9:00 a.m.
SCIAC Championships
@ Prado Park
Sat Oct 27
9:00 a.m.
SCIAC Championships
@ Prado Park
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Homecoming & Smudge Pot Game
Wed Oct 31
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Semifinal
Wed Oct 31
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu Nov 01
TBA
SCIAC
Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Wed Nov 07
4:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Fri Nov 09
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBA NCAA West Regionals
Sat Nov 10
9:00 a.m.
NCAA West Regional Championships
@ Whitman College
Sat Nov 10
9:00 a.m.
NCAA West Regional Championships
@ Whitman College
Sat Nov 10
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBA NCAA West Regionals
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sun Nov 11
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBA NCAA West Regionals
Fri Nov 16
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Pittsburgh, Penn. NCAA Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 16
TBA
SCIAC
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBD SCIAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 17
9:00 a.m. PST
NCAA Division III Championships
@ Wisconsin Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
9:00 a.m. PST
NCAA Division III Championships
@ Wisconsin Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Pittsburgh, Penn. NCAA Semifinals
Sun Nov 18
TBA
SCIAC
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBD SCIAC Championship
Sun Nov 18
TBA
NCAA
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Pittsburgh, Penn. National Championship
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Recent Videos

Athletes Of The Week