Scoreboard

Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Slugs Tipoff Classic,West Field House
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
10:30 am PST
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Sat Nov 17
10:30 am PST
Chapman
Sat Nov 17
9:00 a.m. PST
NCAA Division III Championships
@ Wisconsin Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
9:00 a.m. PST
NCAA Division III Championships
@ Wisconsin Oshkosh
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Sat Nov 17
5:00 PM
Linfield (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. UCSC Classic
Sun Nov 18
TBA
SCIAC
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ TBD SCIAC Championship
Mon Nov 19
6:30 PM
Master's
Cal Lutheran
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at George Fox (Ore.)
Wed Nov 21
3:00 PM
Willamette (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Wed Nov 21
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pacific (Ore.)
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Fri Nov 30
2:00 pm PST
Banana Slug Invitational
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Fri Nov 30
2:00 pm PST
Banana Slug Invitational
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat Dec 01
10:00 am PST
Banana Slug Invitational
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat Dec 01
10:00 am PST
Banana Slug Invitational
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Cal St. Fullerton
Homecoming
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Thu Dec 13
6:30 PM
Knox
Cal Lutheran
Tue Dec 18
7:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Babson
@ Miami, Fla. Miami Exclusive Invitational
Thu Dec 20
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Thomas More
@ Miami, Fla. Miami Exclusive Invitational
Thu Dec 20
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Dec 22
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark (Ore.)
Cal Lutheran
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
William Smith
Cal Lutheran
Regals Classic
Fri Dec 28
8:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lutheran Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 29
8:00 PM
Whitman (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lutheran Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
4:00 PM
Whitworth (Wash.)
Cal Lutheran
Regals Classic
Wed Jan 02
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Fri Jan 04
2:00 pm PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Fri Jan 04
2:00 pm PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Sat Jan 05
10:00 am PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Sat Jan 05
10:00 am PST
Chris Knorr Invitational
Mon Jan 07
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon Jan 07
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at CSU Northridge
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Arcadia
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 12
10:00 am PST
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat Jan 12
10:00 am PST
Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Jan 12
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Slug-Fest Tournament
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Slug-Fest Tournament
Sun Jan 13
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. Slug-Fest Tournament
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Cal Lutheran
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
SUNY New Paltz (N.Y.)
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 19
10:30 am PST
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 19
10:30 am PST
Occidental
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Whittier
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Chapman
Cal Lutheran
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Caltech
Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Carthage (Wis.)
Sat Feb 02
10:30 am PST
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps/La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat Feb 02
10:30 am PST
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps/La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at North Central (Ill.)
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Naperville, Ill.
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Occidental
Cal Lutheran
Sun Feb 03
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Benedictine (IL)
Mon Feb 04
8:00 am
Point Loma Invitational
San Diego, Calif. - Rancho Bernardo C.C.
Tue Feb 05
8:00 am
Point Loma Invitational
San Diego, Calif. - Rancho Bernardo C.C.
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
La Verne
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 09
10:00 am
Soka Indoor Qualifier
Aliso Viejo, Calif.
Sat Feb 09
10:00 am
Soka Indoor Qualifier
Aliso Viejo, Calif.
Sat Feb 09
10:30 am PST
Whittier/Redlands
@ Whittier, Calif.
Sat Feb 09
10:30 am PST
Whittier/Redlands
@ Whittier, Calif.
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Redlands
Cal Lutheran
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
CSU Northridge
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 16
10:30 am
Pomona-Pitzer Collegiate All Comers
Claremont, Calif.
Sat Feb 16
10:30 am
Pomona-Pitzer Collegiate All Comers
Claremont, Calif.
Sat Feb 16
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
Chino Hills, Calif. - Los Serranos G.C.
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Cal Lutheran
Senior Night
Sun Feb 17
8:00 am
SCIAC #1
Chino Hills, Calif. - Los Serranos G.C.
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Thu Feb 21
TBA
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, California
Thu Feb 21
TBA
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, California
Thu Feb 21
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Semifinal
Fri Feb 22
9:00 am/5:00 pm
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, California
Fri Feb 22
9:00 am/5:00 pm PST
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, California
Fri Feb 22
TBA
SCIAC
Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Semifinal
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Alumni
Cal Lutheran
Sat Feb 23
11:00 am
Rossi Relays Invitational
Claremont, Calif. (Hosted by Claremont-Mudd-Scripps)
Sat Feb 23
11:00 am
Rossi Relays Invitational
Claremont, Calif. (Hosted by Claremont-Mudd-Scripps)
Sat Feb 23
9:00 am/5:00 pm
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, California
Sat Feb 23
9:00 am/5:00 pm PST
SCIAC Championships
@ Commerce, California
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC FInal
Sat Feb 23
TBA
SCIAC
Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons