Scoreboard

Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
Westmont
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Aug 24
4:00 PM
Westmont
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Aug 24
6:00 PM
Bakersfield College
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sun Aug 25
4:00 PM
Alumni
vs. Cal Lutheran
Alumni Match
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
Augsburg (Minn.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Fri Aug 30
3:15 PM
Wentworth (Mass.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Sat Aug 31
8:00 am PST
Mark Covert Classic
Carbon Canyon Regional Park in Brea, Calif.
Sat Aug 31
9:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
1:45 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. St. Olaf
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 31
5:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Puget Sound (Wash.)
Fri Sep 06
4:45 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
vs. Cal Lutheran
California Lutheran Invitational
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Whitworth (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Puget Sound (Wash.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Ottawa (Ariz.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Sep 13
12:30 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ St. Louis, MO
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Lake Forest
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 14
7:30 am PST
UC Riverside Invitational
UCR Agricultural Operations Course in Riverside, Calif.
Sat Sep 14
9:15 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Emory (Ga.)
@ St. Louis, MO East to West Battle
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Sat Sep 14
2:45 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Sep 15
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Greensboro
@ Hosted by La Verne
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
George Fox (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat Sep 21
2:30 PM
Caltech
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Occidental
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Cal Lutheran
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Cal Lutheran
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 28
7:45 am PST
Master's Invitational
Central Park in Santa Clarita, Calif.
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
vs. Cal Lutheran
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at La Verne
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Cal Lutheran
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Cal Lutheran
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

View More

Buttons

Calendar

« May Jun 2019 Jul »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month